and if you cannot highlight the specific policy change that could have brought about this improvement, why do we have to go down the tribal route?
Improved CXC results this year
It not down the tribal route.
The fact is people are afraid of finding out what work as they are afraid of giving any credit to who ever it is due. We are doing our selves a disservice by not analysing what works and use it by just righting it off as JLP/PNP tribalism. I don't care who get the credit, find out why it work and do BETTER.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt not down the tribal route.
The fact is people are afraid of finding out what work as they are afraid of giving any credit to who ever it is due. We are doing our selves a disservice by not analysing what works and use it by just righting it off as JLP/PNP tribalism. I don't care who get the credit, find out why it work and do BETTER.
sigh
Where did I give credit. I say this because for certain if there was a 22% decrease in passes you, and others would be calling for heads and saying as many were doing just a few days ago. There is no doubt about that.
Many of the esteem formites are afraid of even analysing it as they can't afford to give the JLP one once of credit. You done know when mi ready fi gi credit mi nuh give it inna back handed fashion.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthem nuh wan't the JLP fi get nuh credit.
The quick to point out the ills which they should do but temper it with the good.
Dem hire more teacha or betta teacha fi dat CXC cohort? Dem improve di skool facilities fi dat cohort?
Mi waan kno wha di magic formula is..
Suh wen di Hwy into Pt Antonio dun... dat due to JLP tuh?? LoL!
Mi kno yuh anxious fi some success fi di tribe...but cool nuh man!
Geez!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt not down the tribal route.
The fact is people are afraid of finding out what work as they are afraid of giving any credit to who ever it is due. We are doing our selves a disservice by not analysing what works and use it by just righting it off as JLP/PNP tribalism. I don't care who get the credit, find out why it work and do BETTER.
That's not analysis...that's irrational tribal exuberance. lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
have you read my posts?????
What analysis did I do? I am waiting for the "Hexpert" like you. This happen dispite the plan of the JLP, PNP and business class fi hold down the people. Imagine if them never have that plan?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Imagine if the JLP/PNP and business class never have the master plan fi undereducate the masses?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You think if I could turn it on and off the Super lotto here would reach $440-odd million?
Lacks that remind me ...get two ticketsSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.