CXC??? Or GCE???

sound like him using your approach in criticism of the JLP..

Not a TREND yet...could be an artifact....or an outlier.....let's hope its not.

You are joking right?

During my time it was in transition, I did some CXC and some GCE subjects.

OK....old timer youth.

mi too.

have you read my posts?????

What analysis did I do? I am waiting for the "Hexpert" like you. This happen dispite the plan of the JLP, PNP and business class fi hold down the people. Imagine if them never have that plan?
                  your konfusion kontinues...

Imagine if the JLP/PNP and business class never have the master plan fi undereducate the masses?
                    Wi wudda much bettah off.... dat ah nuh rocket science

22% in one year is statistically significant!

Something changed...

Suh yuh tink is ongle crime and finance and agriculture and tourism and Customs and Tax compliance and Public Sectah Drivah dem ah mek radical change innah ??

Yuh tek Drivah and di Team light....

Cut the BS!!! Hv you established cause and effect??? Please.

No one is denying that the % is increase happened BUT there can be a myriad of reasons for it...so before we start jumping off and shake rattles let us see if this an UPWARD trend...and what are the possible causes/reasons for it. Simple.

Mi juss a follow di trend..

Nuff changes are coincidentally occurring under Drivah watch..

But if we fail to examine the causes how are we going to repeat it? Maybe praise to go all around????