What animals?
Last edited by Don1; August 16, 2010, 04:03 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthere you go again do your research.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postpicnik?? whey mi ah du inna picnik wid bare man? Mi look like mi ah look fren? Yuh tink is ah hungry belly sintin dis? LOL!
See you know nothing about the picnics that we usually have. There was always a good turn out of men and women, boys and girls“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostSee you know nothing about the picnics that we usually have. There was always a good turn out of men and women, boys and girls
ah joke mi ah mek sisTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LoL
Only unno kuntry school people woulda think like that.
We who go skool in TOWN have seen mob behaviour and it is absolutely disgusting and can leave the observer physically sick.
I cant even begin to fathom anyone here being present when such perfidious crimes are being perpetrated. Big chat pon internet ios not the same.
instructive info for the uninitiatedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostLoL
Only unno kuntry school people woulda think like that.
We who go skool in TOWN have seen mob behaviour and it is absolutely disgusting and can leave the observer physically sick.
I cant even begin to fathom anyone here being present when such perfidious crimes are being perpetrated. Big chat pon internet ios not the same.
Joke yuh ah mek...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Peter R View Post"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."