sad really sad.

I see you miss the Reggae boyz picnics
    picnik?? whey mi ah du inna picnik wid bare man? Mi look like mi ah look fren? Yuh tink is ah hungry belly sintin dis? LOL!
    Last edited by Don1; August 16, 2010, 04:03 PM.

there you go again do your research.

sarry...bad man nuh research picnik

picnik?? whey mi ah du inna picnik wid bare man? Mi look like mi ah look fren? Yuh tink is ah hungry belly sintin dis? LOL!

See you know nothing about the picnics that we usually have. There was always a good turn out of men and women, boys and girls

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            See you know nothing about the picnics that we usually have. There was always a good turn out of men and women, boys and girls

ah joke mi ah mek sis

One is long term and the other short.

Dont confuse tactics and strategy.

Sass, you ever heard of the Milgram experiment?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milgram_experiment

LoL

Only unno kuntry school people woulda think like that.

We who go skool in TOWN have seen mob behaviour and it is absolutely disgusting and can leave the observer physically sick.

I cant even begin to fathom anyone here being present when such perfidious crimes are being perpetrated. Big chat pon internet ios not the same.

instructive info for the uninitiated

LoL

Only unno kuntry school people woulda think like that.

We who go skool in TOWN have seen mob behaviour and it is absolutely disgusting and can leave the observer physically sick.

I cant even begin to fathom anyone here being present when such perfidious crimes are being perpetrated. Big chat pon internet ios not the same.
                      mi notice seh yuh waan beat dung man fi guh skool inna di burbs..yuh gwaan..whey yuh deh wen man ah sip sum big chillum pipe (inna Standpipe!) an check 2 dawta (LOL) dung ah Chambers Lane?? ...all wen skool ah gwaan 1 chain up di road..

Joke yuh ah mek...

Sass, you ever heard of the Milgram experiment?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milgram_experiment
                        Can you even fathom the will needed to stick to your principles when a) the life of a loved one and b) your life hangs in the balance?