• What animals?

Homeless man stoned to death in H-W-T

POLICE are investigating the death of a homeless man in Half-Way-Tree this morning.
    Head of Police Traffic Division, Superintendent Radcliffe Lewis says the body of the victim was found on Hope Road and is yet to be identified.
    Homicide investigators suspect the man suffered a fatal blow to the head with a stone.
    The incident has caused a snarl during the morning peak hour traffic as police cordoned off the crime scene.

Homeless man stoned to death in H-W-T

POLICE are investigating the death of a homeless man in Half-Way-Tree this morning.
    Head of Police Traffic Division, Superintendent Radcliffe Lewis says the body of the victim was found on Hope Road and is yet to be identified.
    Homicide investigators suspect the man suffered a fatal blow to the head with a stone.
    The incident has caused a snarl during the morning peak hour traffic as police cordoned off the crime scene.
    yep...part of the sick Jamaican psychology of mob rule/street justice.... on display on this forum as well

Spiritual degeneracy rules Jamaican thinking..

i have seen street boys, homeless themselves, set fire to other homeless people as they slept. they found it amusing.

how is it so on the forum??????

it seems like the majority of forumites support the police killing of shung shang.

Mo people talking idly is one thing but I sure most on THIS forum wouldn't throw a stone at another if their life depended on it.

I have a friend who alway tell me if she found money what she would do. She found some money on the streets of NY and she called me, and others. She never slept that night and the next morning she went and gave the money to police who returned it to the name on the envelope.

It easy fi a man say "SHOOT THEM ALL" or like Karl say "BUD" but you think him a join the bud hunting????

what difference does it make? if you encourage someone to do something cruel that you yourself would not do...seems like you are even worse than the person in some way.

Mo the fact is most of them wouldn't even encourage it if they were talking face to face. The fact is in any society EVEN The Good OLe USA human rights is not a fashionable sell. Why you think Al sharpton got stabbed and booed at? When things happen to people then they start sounding different.

I agree people have different opinions but I would hate to think any of us forumites have a barbaric mentality.

Mo the fact is most of them wouldn't even encourage it if they were talking face to face. The fact is in any society EVEN The Good OLe USA human rights is not a fashionable sell. Why you think Al sharpton got stabbed and booed at? When things happen to people then they start sounding different.

I agree people have different opinions but I would hate to think any of us forumites have a barbaric mentality.
                  Assasin, meet MissLondon!

Mo people talking idly is one thing but I sure most on THIS forum wouldn't throw a stone at another if their life depended on it.

I have a friend who alway tell me if she found money what she would do. She found some money on the streets of NY and she called me, and others. She never slept that night and the next morning she went and gave the money to police who returned it to the name on the envelope.

It easy fi a man say "SHOOT THEM ALL" or like Karl say "BUD" but you think him a join the bud hunting????
                    do you understand what psychology is? What about mass hysteria?

Get reel... it's not about everybody DOING something...it's the degenerate THINKING that we're talking about.

and how do you know their philosophy??? by a few ranting post on this forum?

yep

sad really sad.

I see you miss the Reggae boyz picnics

No more degenerate than people calling for an extension of the SOE or curfew and then expecting crime to subside or go away with no call for a social net.

Common sense tells you that without that net , the SOE and curfews should be a life long objective.

Hypocrytes or is it degenerates.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi like Miss London she speak her mind. Mi like when woman speak them mind - and stand up inna fire.

A whe she dey?