Clovis fi go inna di hall of fame
him either dreaming or having nightmare bout Miss London these days- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postnutten funny about police murders, bredren. at least, not to some of us.
edit: now dat mi gi it a second look, i see his haircut. a dat gi him way. and him look like him ago kill Bolt.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthim either dreaming or having nightmare bout Miss London these days
Mek a dedicate a song to Mo on behalf of Ms. London
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJwNI...ext=1&index=28“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Good selection but try Sinatra's version instead...more Mo's style..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1AHec7sfZ8
Originally posted by Exile View PostGood selection but try Sinatra's version instead...more Mo's style..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1AHec7sfZ8
Yuh know, I have both versions posted on my FB page. Just wanted a woman's voice in Mo's headspace“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Ever heard about Crystal Theory?....on an album named Mingle...nice version...smooth woman's voice...check it out...
See if this works:
http://www.artistdirect.com/nad/wind...430153,00.html