Time to sterilize Spanish Town now...

what to you constitutes this "strong GOJ growth programs"?

The JLPNP system is rotten to the core... so called growth on that rotten structure is akin to building more stories on a building built on sand...with a porous foundation to boot.

Growth is secondary to socio-economic reform for Jamaica to progress...how many more years of experience watching Jamaica's folly do people need to reach the correct conclusions?

Jamaica needs to discuss & reach a national consensus on reform & human development ...as least as much as this superficial discussion on "growth"

As usual we put the cart before the horse...and go backwards...relative to our competitors

True all that, but when fire a rage, you reach fi water!!!! SOE is water.

When fire under control, den long term strategy and rebuilding plans can be layed!

Just putting a little perspective on your hyperbole...
        .I have strong roots with Sapnish Town...I was born there...spent holidays there...went back to school there...even lived on the outskirts for a while back then....I agree it was not like that but was getting there....all along...without imports.

It is probably not reasonable to expect 31 Ministers for every vote... especially ones involving short notice...

But reason is not your forte on these matters so no surprise..

Yuh sure is not Port of Spain yuh talking bout ?

LOL. Sure. Spanish Town Hospital cross from the prison....yu know dem place dey?.....Monk Street...when Spanish Town ws Spain and man wasn't digging down man wall fi the bricks fi sell man like yu fi dem barbeque a upper St. Andrew? St John's Rd...yu can go dem place deh? Rivalli? mek mi stop....

The Driver can't muster a quorum? A wonder if him play domino???

True all that, but when fire a rage, you reach fi water!!!! SOE is water.

When fire under control, den long term strategy and rebuilding plans can be layed!
                  Problem is...neither one of the tribes plan long term..their planning horizon does not go past the next election..

Everywhere in Jam was getting worse over time, but I mean the RADICAL shift came in the mid 1970s.

I have even MORE roots in Span Town than you, I am SpanishTonian!

Missa Spiagi, Rolling calf, Golden table, Dr Morgan's sensational murder set up by his wife, Jiggs, Mavis and Dolores, Major Worries, Archie Kumbe, Freddie Gumms etc, etc.

Its the invasion that plummeted Span Twn into the pits.

Hyperbole??

What yuh expect when you empty the contents of a garrison somewhere else? Reformed angels?

Lol. Now you a tell mi yu hv more roots in Spain than mi?? Don't get like Maudib...please.

Economy tek priority.. wi nah tek nuhbaddy outta China business meeting..sorry.. dem nah wait pon wi...

suh it guh.. SOE can call again.. China nah organize nuh Trade show on our schedule..

Yuh mussi tink is Bobby Pickergill still a 'run' tings..

unnu talking 30 years ago! i have more roots in spain dan di two a unnu combine right now!

Hence 3 a clock a morning you front up like duppy or gunman!!! LOL

Oh yeah???

Mi peeps still live deh.

ORIGINAL Spanish Town man!

Unnu caan tess! LoL