bwoy yuh fool bad... it look like no redemption fi yuh atall. LOL!
Time to sterilize Spanish Town now...
Thats the best you can come with ? The JFJ needs to deal with it as part of thier agenda, advocating for known criminals to have rights , makes them just as degenarative as those who advocate xtrajudicial killing, when you have a social system that spurn out said degenerate killers faster than a SOE can kill them.
Your, Jamaica and the JFJ dilemma, the sad thing or degenerate as you like to say , the JFJ took on an agenda they cannot handle.
Human rights , they confuse it with police brutality , my concern and John public concern is ? Is it justified and based on the wish yours too for a continued SOE , it is ! Rightly so because I dont see how the average police department can deal with hordes of gunmen holding communities and attacking families , women and children in hordes of at least 15 to 20.
These kind of individuals require special dispensation.
In no way does it solve our crime problem because as you are aware of , our crime problem is a social one and the JFJ is lacking in this department of advocacy.What happens after these terrorist are dispensed of , how much more are incubating or hatched already awaiting to sprout mayhem ?
Mr .adams gave a military response to a military situation , thats where we are , like it or not.
We need true human rights organization to call for the social dispensation , where is it from the JFJ ?
Call me or john public the fool , the ignaramous but we all are stuck in reality.
Cant say the same for the JFJ and your ilk at this present time.
Now thats a reality check.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThats the best you can come with ? The JFJ needs to deal with it as part of thier agenda, advocating for known criminals to have rights , makes them just as degenarative as those who advocate xtrajudicial killing, when you have a social system that spurn out said degenerate killers faster than a SOE can kill them.
Your, Jamaica and the JFJ dilemma, the sad thing or degenerate as you like to say , the JFJ took on an agenda they cannot handle.
Human rights , they confuse it with police brutality , my concern and John public concern is ? Is it justified and based on the wish yours too for a continued SOE , it is ! Rightly so because I dont see how the average police department can deal with hordes of gunmen holding communities and attacking families , women and children in hordes of at least 15 to 20.
These kind of individuals require special dispensation.
In no way does it solve our crime problem because as you are aware of , our crime problem is a social one and the JFJ is lacking in this department of advocacy.What happens after these terrorist are dispensed of , how much more are incubating or hatched already awaiting to sprout mayhem ?
Mr .adams gave a military response to a military situation , thats where we are , like it or not.
We need true human rights organization to call for the social dispensation , where is it from the JFJ ?
Call me or john public the fool , the ignaramous but we all are stuck in reality.
Cant say the same for the JFJ and your ilk at this present time.
Now thats a reality check.
mi leff dat fi lemmimgs
google datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
You have been Xposed ...again I might add
Continue the SOE with the JFJ as overseers ...lol knowing a SOE suspends the constitution rights of its citizens , in other words kill the criminals in a human rights way...lol
Lets say in our wildest dreams the SOE is a success, and we round up all the 4,000 criminals and put them in jail for life , does that solve our crime problem? Can our Jails or judicial system handle the cost of housing and feeding them.
You guys are a bunch of jokers.I wonder how the USA would deal with a group of 15 to 20 thugs that murdered 2 families and are on the rampage to murder more , you think they would get a day in court ?Yuh lucky if one survive but hey thats a degenerate way of thinking.
I hope to see the JFJ there when the 15 to 20 are dispensed of or rehabbed in the JCF way , Xtrajudicially of course.Thats the only solution the government and JFJ are serious about.
Kissteeth.Last edited by Sir X; August 16, 2010, 08:44 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
mi tiad ah yuh an yuh fooliniss now...why yuh nuh get yuh Xbox an kill some virtual gangsta...preten yuh is RenatoTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
mi tiad ah yuh an yuh fooliniss now...why yuh nuh get yuh Xbox an kill some virtual gangsta...preten yuh is Renato
Maad!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostA gwine see if Microsoft want to put a new spin on some of those games. You know, like having a human rights person show up from time to time in the game to mek sure di players nah gwaan like Adams too tuff!
Maad!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postdi whole a dem, what did they really accomplish? from trinity days till now...not a goddam thing!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Yuh think ethnic cleansing heals itself?
They are the proximate causes, but if you read me correctly, the fleeing horde was no angel eida.
I am from Spain. The town was NOT like that before.
If Jungle get ethnically cleansed now and the fleeing masses relocate to Ochi, Tourism as we know it would be dead there!
Originally posted by Willi View PostWhat is controversial?
The people want the SOE
The real need is - trending down the crime figures and making the country once more extremely safe place. Only good policing and strong GOJ and each individual citizen 'growth programs' can bring us that peace."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."