....imagine we still a talk bout One Order and Clansman....and Dudus...bring back Adams and let him lead the task force....unnu real tink sey sm man can 'socialize'? Yu tink dem man dey want wake up a 'go a work' when dem can 'put down a wuk'? When dem can collect 'tax' instead a 'pay tax'?
Bring in the forces! We cant hv 2 more years of this.
Next stop May Pen.
Then Mobay.
Wah yuh seh Exile?
BUD time?
Massive mistake. Well it was not really a mistake. The PNP knew exactly what they were doing and they knew what was at stake.
They should NEVER be allowed to forget what they did.
Me can't believe Mosiah a talk bout bring back SoE. Wha???? So we haffe wait till more people start dead fe unoo see dat? Unoo never hear bout momentum shift? The criminals were in retreat and the PNP couldn;t bear fe see it.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
adams didn't accomplish one thing when he was in the force, apart from add to the murder count. murders rose yearly! so, what good would he serve now? looks like as fast as he was murdering the gunmen, two times more were getting started. adams probably killed more innocent people than he did gunmen!
I believe you Mo - for wasn't these same gangs around under Adams' watch.
What is the name of that other bad arse policeman?
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes
Get real please , stop sitting on both sides of the fence , you and Mo , you cannot have it both ways.
SOE and Curfew means xtrajudicial justice if any gunmen are caught.Please spare us the B.S.If they bring them in alive is tiyad di man dem tired dat day or night .
70 odd were killed in the last SOE, Jamaicas human and constitutional rights were tossed out the window while you both cheered.
Stop coming on the site like Jokers , SOE with JFJ as watchdog...lol ..keep the side showing going , our security forces capacity to rehabilitate the chin sin and Doggies of this world will continue in thier own interpretation , until you start advocating real human and constitutional rights .
Let the liquidation process continue..tredgar klansmen gunmen next .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Willi - the problem was the JLP led Gov. They were voted in to lead, to run the country, to make a difference - not so? They wanted all or nothing. They used the PNP abstaining fr the vote as an excuse. They could have continued if they wanted. This is a grosss transferance of guilt! What about the missing JLP MPs? They had no responsibility?
Get real please , stop sitting on both sides of the fence , you and Mo , you cannot have it both ways.
SOE and Curfew means xtrajudicial justice if any gunmen are caught.Please spare us the B.S.If they bring them in alive is tiyad di man dem tired dat day or night .
70 odd were killed in the last SOE, Jamaicas human and constitutional rights were tossed out the window while you both cheered.
Stop coming on the site like Jokers , SOE with JFJ as watchdog...lol ..keep the side showing going , our security forces capacity to rehabilitate the chin sin and Doggies of this world will continue in thier own interpretation , until you start advocating real human and constitutional rights .
Let the liquidation process continue..tredgar klansmen gunmen next .
Anyone who believes one cannot support a sate of Emergency AND human rights is a complete idiot.
Just as the LAW provides for a SoE ... so does the LAW provide for certain minimum rights of citizens to be maintained.
Hard to believe people can be so dumb as to not realize this.
The idiocy comes from your ilk expecting it to work , given what happened in T.G and what has been going on since our independence given our lack of social , economic and political upliftment.
No agenda to change the latter on the so called human rights org part but we must honour known murderers human rights.
Talk about degenerates and idiots.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.