Time to sterilize Spanish Town now...

• Time to sterilize Spanish Town now...

....imagine we still a talk bout One Order and Clansman....and Dudus...bring back Adams and let him lead the task force....unnu real tink sey sm man can 'socialize'? Yu tink dem man dey want wake up a 'go a work' when dem can 'put down a wuk'? When dem can collect 'tax' instead a 'pay tax'?
    Bring in the forces! We cant hv 2 more years of this.
    Next stop May Pen.
    Then Mobay.

FULLY AGREE! Well, not exactly. Adams fi gwey!

Looks like just because there is no SOE we are going to take our foot off the gas. I don't care what they call whatever they put in place, a coulda even SOE again (this time not rounding up 4,000 men to get 20 charges!), but we need to go thru the areas one by one! What happen to the Crime Minister? The JLP was trying to paint the compromised fool as being tough on crime. Well, he still has time to earn his stripes. Show us that you are serious about ridding ourselves of this scourge.

Mi know yu wouldn't agree with Adams but is there anybody willing to face the scourge head-on? In the police, in the military, in the Gov??? Is everybody tainted and/or afraid???

Looks like just because there is no SOE we are going to take our foot off the gas. I don't care what they call whatever they put in place, a coulda even SOE again (this time not rounding up 4,000 men to get 20 charges!), but we need to go thru the areas one by one! What happen to the Crime Minister? The JLP was trying to paint the compromised fool as being tough on crime. Well, he still has time to earn his stripes. Show us that you are serious about ridding ourselves of this scourge.
        true dat...one nex SoE fi gwaan....wid JFJ an FAST as watchdog... ruffruff

All I can say is the letting up of the SOE was a big mistake. It seem like we needed another 60 days. The JLP failed the first 3 years and get some prop for 3 so let us see if them serious or not. Everybody missing in action at least for the first few days, the MP is overseas and Bruce heading Overseas as well. Let me see how them solve these ones because them place deh infractructure nuh have none if a the same place name sufferers heights because I remember going up there and I had to walk through people yard to go to other yard, there were no roads.

adams didn't accomplish one thing when he was in the force, apart from add to the murder count. murders rose yearly! so, what good would he serve now? looks like as fast as he was murdering the gunmen, two times more were getting started. adams probably killed more innocent people than he did gunmen!

...at least I hope when they rounded up the 4,000 suspects they finger-printed them ...

adams didn't accomplish one thing when he was in the force, apart from add to the murder count. murders rose yearly! so, what good would he serve now? looks like as fast as he was murdering the gunmen, two times more were getting started. adams probably killed more innocent people than he did gunmen!
                If them had more of adams teams then it would have slow down back then.

You REALLY expect that??? Seriously now??? But yu MIA!!! Link mi nuh!

I think there was a bit more accomplished during the rounding up program.

NIB was operating 24X7.. all 4 floors and it was not spring cleaning activity.

Information is power.

Wi change course from di Adams days.. intelligence wi deal wid.

and DNA.

What people don't realise is the badman them smart. many of the badmen don't have ID and people don't know their right names. They have never been figerprinted or IDed. If you notice how long it took to get a "recent" picture of Dudus.

I saw finger print them all and DNA them.

In the sister isle til wednesday...

A welcome change from all the rain in Trinidad...

ahh... now we see something thinking..

you are on the right track..

Data is a key requirement of police intelligence.. hard to wage a war against crime without good intelligence..

Gun and Bullet alone cyaan do it.

Course change.

Easy to be objective when yu not caught up in the hype...a hope yu back up de database...next yu hear it crash....

as mi say ... unuh nuh know what unuh want.