Seven killed in Tredegar Park

You are the man... if the woman had opened her mouth you leff har pon har own???

Bet HL would not treat him secretary like that?

You are the man... if the woman had opened her mouth you leff har pon har own???
      Skippy!

She is not my secretary! In fact, I barely know her. Long story!

you pick up stranger in your car at that time of the night? Did you make a detour to back road...sure it was a woman?

Mosiah is a Gunman's best friend. I still cant believe that intelligent(supposedly) ppl come out in defense of these barbaric thugs.

you pick up stranger in your car at that time of the night? Did you make a detour to back road...sure it was a woman?
            heh heh! not sure, we didn't get that far. no, i did not visit back road last light.

i have no further comment!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
              Indeed they are.....

The number has risen to eight. Have the shower posse re-formed?

Eight killed in Tredegar Park
              Two alleged perpetrators shot dead by police
              BY COREY ROBINSON Observer staff reporter robinsonc@jamaicaobserver.com
              Friday, August 13, 2010

Two alleged perpetrators have since been shot dead by police
              That is the only part wha spark Mo interest.