So I got pull over by a Cop in Jamaica (again!)

This time doing 73 km/h in a 50 km zone.

"Yuh know yuh wuz speedin' " the officer said to me.

"Oh yeah officer...how much mi-did-a-duh?" I asked.

"Show im the meter" he said turning to the second police officer.

I saw 73 km/h on the clock.

"Let mi see yuh license" he said while walking to get his book to write a ticket.

I gave it to him.

"Hmmmm" he muttted..."when did you arrive?"

"Yesterday" I said.

"'An when yuh leavin'..."

"Sunday" i replied.

He posed as if he wanted to write me a ticket....so I said to him.

"You know officer when I was a likkle boy attending Primary School here--a teacher said to our class...'a good policeman always gives a warning before he make an arrest".

The officer busted out with laughter and said..."Mr L. juss have a nice 'olidays Sah".

I shook his hands greatfully and returned to the car--where my secretary was waiting with a blank look on her face.
    Yuh teacha?
    Trust the vacation was great? Did you take your secretary through Silver Spring and Ketto?

Yuh teacha?
      Trust the vacation was great? Did you take your secretary through Silver Spring and Ketto?
      To answer that, may be disclosing too much And it seems like this secretary get a trip every 6 months

I have two friends who live at Silver Sands. Spent lots of time there.

Jamaica nice, nice, nice...if yuh kno weh fi guh!
          Appears you do!
          Enjoy, boss!

Sickko? behave...