Cartoon for Mosiah and bleeding heart liberals

• Cartoon for Mosiah and bleeding heart liberals

I wonder how the murdered woman's family are feeling? Knowing their mother/sister/daughter's murderer is getting more sympathy than they are!

thanks!

the only thing i notice is the "alleged murderer" tag. don't need to see nuh more!

thanks!

the only thing i notice is the "alleged murderer" tag. don't need to see nuh more!
        Thats the only thing? Not a glance at the bloodied body of a woman to the right?
        Can't say Im surprised....

they should take heart that the police juried, judged and executed their mother's alleged attacker. that is their justice.

in the case of the alleged murderer (talking about Ching Sing now, not the police), he also deserves his justice. (Justice, truth be ours forever.)

The police will get his, and he most likely will be acquitted, even though we all saw what happened. But at least, he'll get his day in court and his justice.

sympathy? what's that?!?

who is she? do we know anything about what happened? do you know?

they should take heart that the police juried, judged and executed their mother's alleged attacker. that is their justice.
              Is that how you would feel if that was your mother?

who is she? do we know anything about what happened? do you know?
                Who is she indeed. Don't worry, she's just another statistic, nothing for you to worry your little head about. Just concentrate on getting justice your friend, the upstanding citizen chin chin, he's more important.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                  ...the upstanding citizen chin chin, he's more important.
                  you said it, not me!

i would not be complaining that human rights organisations have focused their attention on the murderous cop. that is what they are supposed to do and in my book - thank God for them!

that's the difference!

i would not be complaining that human rights organisations have focused their attention on the murderous cop. that is what they are supposed to do and in my book - thank God for them!

that's the difference!
                      Who's talking about human rights organisations? Im talking about individuals such as yourself..... "who is she"......how disgusting.....

again, do you know anything about what happened? YOU DON'T! Then stop acting as if you do!

you don't know anything about what happened with poilce who was killed either. but go ahead and shed your tears, because YOU CARE!

puhleeeze!

puhleeeze!
                          Dude, did you snap yuh fingers and wheel away as you said that?

again, do you know anything about what happened? YOU DON'T! Then stop acting as if you do!

you don't know anything about what happened with poilce who was killed either. but go ahead and shed your tears, because YOU CARE!

puhleeeze!
                            Police who was killed when? Wth are you talking about?

Do you know what happened Mosiah? The residents who were terrorised by chin chin seem to know what happened and their word means more than yours or that Gomez woman.

just for the record...mosiah's head is NOT little...