With all the Rain Hanover, they shut off the water main to Hopewell and beyond, why, the Great River was too muddy and the Treatment Plant could not handle it, what happen to extra storage tanks? Lets hope the rain don't last for 40 days.
Negril Dolphin Cove is located in Point, Lucea, Hanover, whta a thing, where is the Hanover Chamber of Commerce(All fitthing for de power), where is the Tourist Board, nuh Badda ask bout the MP,s, talk about wrong marketing by the Dolphin Cove people.
Could it be that the Hanover parish boundary is coming that far? I notice on Norman Manley B'lvd the boundry as been moving, knowledgeable people say Cosmos should be within Hanover.
The traffic control changes in Lucea is a Fart, done by some knuckle heads. No wonder they can't get the By Pass from the Esso Gas Station started, much less to cut across the hills to through Haughton Court. Mo and Ben come run down a Hanover nah, Lazie fi Custos.
So you are on the dual from Flankers ah bust it at 80, and just at the top of the around the corner, is the 50 sign, and Corpie is right their to bust yuh, or get him pickney maintenance money(su him seh).
I thought the Bogue Rd would be done already, mi still haffi do the Round Sewer Rd way thing(windows up and AC on). next guy tell me to drive down Barnett St again, gwine get a earful of @@&&**$$$$))(**&&&!!!, just wait.
Love the Mega Mart in Mo Bay.
Negril Dolphin Cove is located in Point, Lucea, Hanover, whta a thing, where is the Hanover Chamber of Commerce(All fitthing for de power), where is the Tourist Board, nuh Badda ask bout the MP,s, talk about wrong marketing by the Dolphin Cove people.
Could it be that the Hanover parish boundary is coming that far? I notice on Norman Manley B'lvd the boundry as been moving, knowledgeable people say Cosmos should be within Hanover.
The traffic control changes in Lucea is a Fart, done by some knuckle heads. No wonder they can't get the By Pass from the Esso Gas Station started, much less to cut across the hills to through Haughton Court. Mo and Ben come run down a Hanover nah, Lazie fi Custos.
So you are on the dual from Flankers ah bust it at 80, and just at the top of the around the corner, is the 50 sign, and Corpie is right their to bust yuh, or get him pickney maintenance money(su him seh).
I thought the Bogue Rd would be done already, mi still haffi do the Round Sewer Rd way thing(windows up and AC on). next guy tell me to drive down Barnett St again, gwine get a earful of @@&&**$$$$))(**&&&!!!, just wait.
Love the Mega Mart in Mo Bay.