and show me evidence of that sympathy? you can't. you are just a congenital liar!
The real problem is, you have clearly shown sympathy for the murderer of "ting chin" (sic). Unlike you, I hate all murderers, whether they call themselves police or not!
You're mistaking sympathy with indifference. I don't care if murderers get killed. I would prefer to see them tried, found guilty and locked up (who receive the death penalty), but if a police officer takes them out, its not something I will get worked up about.
this is not what she advocate for her British society, but is Jamaica wi talking bout, so rogue cops is not a big deal.
specious...is that another word for idiotic?
LOL! What? What is the murder rate in britain and what is the murder rate in Jamaica? What is the detection rate in Britain and what is the detection rate in Jamaica? Believe me, if Britain had anywhere near the murder rate jamaica has, the police force would be more deadly and the laws much more draconian. A case in point are the terror laws introduced after the tube bombings. More draconian than any laws in Jamaica.
no matter how draconian, british people would expect their security forces to act within those draconian laws. that's all decent peope want. law enforcers should not be law-breakers. simple.
In their current society? or a scociety as murderous as Jamaica? You're comparing apples and oranges.
Sometimes inna England them treat black youth not much better than inna Jamaicans. Recently they raided a relative of mine house looking for her son who they accused of stabbing a youth. They blocked off the whole neigbourhood and rush the house, only to find out that the youth was not even was in college and nowhere at the schene of the crime. Sometimes it is guilty until proven innocent with them.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sometimes inna England them treat black youth not much better than inna Jamaicans. Recently they raided a relative of mine house looking for her son who they accused of stabbing a youth. They blocked off the whole neigbourhood and rush the house, only to find out that the youth was not even was in college and nowhere at the schene of the crime. Sometimes it is guilty until proven innocent with them.
and Britian has a low murder rate. Imagine if they were on Jamaica's level.
and you are sure who is a murderer from who isn't.
okay!
Well, I will believe what the victims of "chin chin"(or whatever his name is) have to say over any human rights organisation or even yourself. The residents of the community he used to terrorise are firmly in the police's corner.
Show me a police murder where the victim is not alleged to have commited any crime and I will support getting justice for the victim however, I could care less about "chin chin".