What a blessing

• What a blessing

What a blessing to wake up on your birthday healthy, rested and in sound mind (well mostly anyways)

We take things for granted but yesterday I was cleaning up my desk and found two funeral programmes for class mates and it just makes you realises the blessing that life is.

Oh happy birthday to Tappa Whitmore and Patrick Ewing as well

Happy birthday. Enjoy young man.

I called PJ Patterson and asked him if he could just make both days a public holiday and he said "why not the law is not a shackle' so we have a two day holiday now.

Mosiah you DONT have to go in today

Now yuh tell mi!

Big up on yuh Earth Strong!

True ting. I lost a close family member late last year and it really made me re-evaluate how I want to spend the short time we are given on this earth.

Enjoy your day boss.

Happy birthday Paul. Well by now, you must have collected your gifts on FB!

My grandma was 96 on Tuesday.
            “Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”

yuh gwa'an fall pj...him can seh ennyting!!!

Wow, nice innings.... as for the gifts.....sigh.....

Happy earthday... give thanks. The runs come fast and furious once you make after the first fifty... enjoy.

Good to know...thanks for the wishes

Happy Birthday!
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Big up pan di earthstrong gone ah day, bettah late dan nevah still

Happy Birthday Sickko, and I wish you many Happy Returns!

Bless.
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Thats what I say too...LOL!
                            Thanks