Cops Want Video and the Person who did it!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    A hope that person has already fled from Jamaica. All dem want to do is murder him.

Them already see the video, what they need the phone and the person for??
    ...but Mdmex a bet yuh wudda want an investigation and valuation of the authenticity of the video if the rolls were reversed and a cop you knew was shot by a civilian?

I think you would be asking for what is reasonable. You would want to make sure that neither the person who shot the video, those whose hands it passed through and the TV station had doctored the video.

btw - A serious question: If the circumstances reported was gospel and occurred in the US...a cop or cops asked an armed person to drop his weapon and that person refused, what would be the outcome?

...and what would be our reaction? Yup! Take the reported set of actions as being committed by the police...US law enforcement...what would be your reaction?

...then also answer this, what would be your expectations of the cops if the acions took place in the good ole USA?

if a bring een di phone wid di video what yuh tink gwine happen? why dem need fi find di person who did it? is there a possibility that the video was doctored and nutten never really did go suh?!?

and den dem waan people fi work wid di police!

these murders will keep happening because people can't trust the police, and because of that, the police can't trust the justice system. it's a vicious cycle!
      jus call fi Rev Al...im cyan bring in anyting...even phone..dead or alive

didn't brucie say that illegally obtained evidence is inadmissible in court and furthermore, persons who record people without their knowledge are the real criminals? a guess a brucie law dem a try uphold.

If Sing Sing had a broken bottle in his hands then these cops are going to walk.

what weapon did this man have, Karl?

did you see the video?

would you be in agreeance of them walking if he had a broken bottle in his hand?

did you see the video?

would you be in agreeance of them walking if he had a broken bottle in his hand?
                Yes, I saw the video. I slowed down the video and saw him throw something at the cops (twice) at the cops including the one that shot him.

I expect the cop who did not hit him or shoot him to walk free because the man was throwing stones.

I expect the cop who hit him with the baton to walk free because the man was throwing stones.

I don't see any reason whatsover for the cop with the gun to kill him. In the worst case they could have subdues him with a shield and the baton.

If our police are unable to subdue a man like that, restrain him and slap some handcuffs on him, then they shouldn't be police officers. that was not "throwing stones". the cop who beat him should be sent to prison! that is not the role of policing. you beat to subdue, not beat for beat sake!

murderers! i am sure of the cop, maybe of their victim as well!!!

plus they had all day to wait on him.

If our police are unable to subdue a man like that, restrain him and slap some handcuffs on him, then they shouldn't be police officers. that was not "throwing stones". the cop who beat him should be sent to prison! that is not the role of policing. you beat to subdue, not beat for beat sake!

murderers! i am sure of the cop, maybe of their victim as well!!!
                      ur jus sayin that cause he wasn't preying on your neighbourhood and he didn't kill your mother.

PLease give me a break MO , Police walk fi less in NYC ! and we do have a real human rights org and police abuse org here willing to take issues of grievances to court , tape or no tape.

This guy is alleged to have attacked the cops with a broken bottle and while on the ground was still attacking the cops with stones , if as alleged the cops were trying for hours to subdue this alleged woman murderer, police attacker (bottles and stones) .

He wasnt murdered but killed in self defence in my opinion , extrajudicially I might add, because he could have been subdued , the question is how and was the course that the police took justified ?

They should be set free!Until it is determined in the courts and hopefully they will see it through the citizens of the community eyes after all arent they judged by thier peers?

hahah....lol
                        Last edited by Sir X; August 9, 2010, 10:34 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He wasnt murdered but killed in self defence in my opinion , extrajudicially I might add, because he could have been subdued , the question is how and was the course that the police took justified ?
                          what the hell did you just say?!?

no, i am just saying that in case the police shoot me and claim mi shoot after dem!

Yuh left out that would be determined in a court of law by his peers..hehe .

Yuh see yuh haffi understand the law ...lolol......MURDERRAR !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i have important things to do.