MissLondon mi hear say yuh an

Did you know that Bruce and Portia are from the same parish?

Yes.

and due to slavery that was officially ended in 1838 most habitants in each parish are related (now check the brithdate of Bruce and Portia agaisnt 1838).

This may come as a surprise to you: did you know that whites came as slaves to the "new world" also?

Bruce's mothers family is from St Elizabeth and that is how we are supposed to be related.

Portia has relatives from St.Bess too (and so do I); your point?

What is the point of this whole thread, if you don't mind my asking?

Portia has relatives from St.Bess too (and so do I); your point?
                There was no point, just stating the facts as I know them, you were the one making some point (Im not sure what) about Bruce and Portia being from the same parish .

If she related to Bruce, she related to Portia too.

LOL although thats not necessarily true. I will say "ok" just so that this pointless conversation stops. So ok!

THIS is what yuh come wid?!! saviour have his mercy...what an anticlimax!

this thread was SUCH a let down!!!

okaaay.You seem to have something different in mind. care to share?

do i? how you reach that conclusion? better yet...don't answer. i think i have had enough of your incongruity for one day.