I am suffering from Jamaica withdrawal symptoms

• I am suffering from Jamaica withdrawal symptoms

Florida boring nuh rhatid bwoy. Ah well I guess I can always watch some Law and Order reruns or something.

i argue about that all the time with people from the USA who do not really know Jamaica. the USA is boring!!!

Jamaica NOICE!!!

Florida boring nuh rhatid bwoy. Ah well I guess I can always watch some Law and Order reruns or something.
      Really? Maybe a because yuh live deh! I was in Clermont and everyday there was something to do in Orlando. I guess its same way some who live a yaad claim there is nothing to do, because they're used to it.

You can only go to Disney World so many times before Mickey Mouse start looking like an ordinary rat. Same thing with the other parks, they are a lot of fun but its not like there are things to do there every week.

Some things in JA are like that, for example the beach. But the entertainment and night life is special. Every time me go and tek a yankee with me them want to know when we going again. Look like me haffe go start run a charter plane service.

The difference is you have to plan your fun in the USA. Today Disney, tomorrow Universal, Friday you go to the cinema, etc.

Jamaica? So-suh fun that does not have to be planned and doesn't have to cost you an arm and a leg, if you don't want it to!

Withdrawal not a good thing....

Sometime the fun is when entertainers don't plan much either. I went to one of the shows at the Jungle in Negril and between Fire Links doing his thing while the equipment stopped working for a while and some of the artistes who clearly never rehearsed much it was one big comedy show along with the music.

I was planning to stay there all night and then go straight to the airport Sunday morning, but after being immersed in so much ganja smoke and then thinking about the sniffer dogs in Miami, I decided it was best to leave early and go hold a fresh before tangling with all of that.

Never good, sometimes necessary though. LOL!

never know you tek a draw more time!

Rasta mi seh!

Sometime the fun is when entertainers don't plan much either. I went to one of the shows at the Jungle in Negril and between Fire Links doing his thing while the equipment stopped working for a while and some of the artistes who clearly never rehearsed much it was one big comedy show along with the music.

I was planning to stay there all night and then go straight to the airport Sunday morning, but after being immersed in so much ganja smoke and then thinking about the sniffer dogs in Miami, I decided it was best to leave early and go hold a fresh before tangling with all of that.
                    So you were ACTIVELY INHALING!

Secondhand inhalation only. LOL

better yuh did do like Clinton...have the spliff inna yuh hand (it looks cool) but don't inhale!

Ah yard mi seh every time, 'noweh nuh bettah dan yard', wait a festival time to di lyrics come right time.

Weh briggi seh, if haffi bun undah jah moon star an sun.

Bwoy mi a tell you. Nothing to me like pick up too long mango, eat a piece a cane. There is always some brethren a go somewhere and some joker on the roadside and go a falling go hold a bath.

Nothing like to get away from technology.