Let me post the unpopular story

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    Three police officers have been killed since the start of the SOE. The humans rights brigade need to be careful, if they get their way and with the way things are going, who is going to stop the gun men from kicking down their door?
    what kinda nonsense question is that?!?

I hope they don't feel protected by where they live and who they are. If the criminals win the war and make no mistakes, Jamaica is currently at war, who is going to protect them?

who wants the criminals to win the war?

what does that have to do with justice for people who are murdered by police? do you realise such police are also criminals?!?

what are you really saying?!?!?

den yuh nuh see di resemblance?!?
          Rasta mi seh!!!!! LOL!

who wants the criminals to win the war?

what does that have to do with justice for people who are murdered by police? do you realise such police are also criminals?!?

what are you really saying?!?!?
            I have very little sympathy for criminals who are murdered by the police. With a judicial system that can't lock up criminals, police taking things into their own hands is an unfortunate consequence. I would guess very few innocent people are murdered by the police.

that one innocent person murdered by police coud be me. i would not be very pleased about that.

unlike you, i hate ALL criminals, whether or not they wear govt. issue!

I grew up in a volatile area of East Kingston and far too often I saw incidents where the police would shoot and kill innocent men only to issue the following statement: "Police exchanged fire and the assailant was discovered suffering from gunshot wounds. Assailant was pronounced dead on arrival at the hospital." This cookie-cutter statement is often not true.
                him probably a lie still!

Probably!