Who ever it was thank you very much I am reading it now an it's excellent.
Who was it that recommende the book Freakconomics ?
RE: Who was it that recommende the book Freakconomics ?
Scaly, yuh post dem very distracting. Every time I attempt to read one of your posts ... I'm seeing boobs. Hold on deh ... mek me try again ...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
try Naked Economices when you done.
i think you will enjoy that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It was me you mofo! Stop trying to circumvent giving me my props. I sawheard the authors a couple years ago talking about their book on theAl Franken Show and was so intrigued by the statistics that I immediately went out and bought the book.Freakanomics is top notch and yes I love football too! - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Scaly (1/3/2007)Sorry T.K I just couldn't remember. I just started it and already I am just crazy over it.No need to thank me forumites.
Scaly (1/3/2007)Will buy that next.......
Isn't she a beauty ? dont u just love footie ?No need to thank me forumites.