Rasta mi seh!
wha happen when the rasta dem start tief too
Make we clean up house on all side. Get rid a the thiefs, termites and sores and clean up Ja.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwha happen when the rasta dem start tief too
Make we clean up house on all side. Get rid a the thiefs, termites and sores and clean up Ja.
Call dem rascal and bawl fi - Baldhead time now!!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
What does he bring to the table?
What's his qualification?
Any past political or managerial experience?
This just look like the novelty of being a dread-locks vying for an elected seat.
Jamaican politics need some extreme fixingsThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
************************$$$$ sickko nuh tell the man him a vote fi fake rasta. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.