A shining example of PNP Legacy

• A shining example of PNP Legacy

their wonderful infrastructure accomplishments.

"The European Union, the major financier of the North Coast Highway, in February this year told the Business Observer that the construction of the North Coast Highway at euro80 million (approximately $10 billion), was the EU’s second highest spend for its list of ongoing projects. The roadway, which started in 1997 to connect Negril in Westmoreland to Port Antonio in Portland, approximately 230 km away, should be completed this year. However it has come under criticism as one of the most expensive projects per kilometre. In fact, the EU issued a directive some three years ago for the roadway to be completed or have the funding withdrawn."

LOL !! WOIIEE !!.. Gwaan Don1... bigup the Infrastructure Party !

Wheh yuh seh Karl.. Election hexpensive.. especially iffn yuh want to win 4 Terms....

"Comrades on the road to the 4th Term...." Big Up Mosiah and him Finance Minister !

"The European Union, the major financier of the North Coast Highway, in February this year told the Business Observer that the construction of the North Coast Highway at euro80 million (approximately $10 billion), was the EU’s second highest spend for its list of ongoing projects. The roadway, which started in 1997 to connect Negril in Westmoreland to Port Antonio in Portland, approximately 230 km away, should be completed this year. However it has come under criticism as one of the most expensive projects per kilometre. In fact, the EU issued a directive some three years ago for the roadway to be completed or have the funding withdrawn."

Wheh yuh seh Karl.. Election hexpensive.. especially iffn yuh want to win 4 Terms....

"Comrades on the road to the 4th Term...." Big Up Mosiah and him Finance Minister !

an dem talk about lawyers..... ~kiss teet~

... yet these are the idiots Mosiah, Karl and other clownrades want to return to office?

if you back jamaica's most wanted, lied about it and was prepared to spend US$400,000 to defend him, you have forfeited your right to lead. whatever happens next cannot be anyone's fault but Lyad bruce's!

You told MissLondon you don't like when lies are told on you, so why do you persist on telling lies?

point out the lie, Lazie, mi a beg yuh please!

Lets start here!

"... spend US$400,000 to defend him"

like i said earlier, you seem very lazy to do some basic research. not helping you wid dis one. and if yuh nuh like whey mi say, you and liad bruce can sue mi!

"do some basic research"

I see yuh reverting to the past. The above copout hasn't been used in a while. When unuh cannot backup unuh claims .. the copout lines are drawn. Continue wid yuh lies Mosiah.

mussi you one nuh know bout dis.

It has been unfortunate...but from time 'immemorial', JLP (won first elections) or PNP (last government) , through to today - CORRUPTION and INEFFICIENCY ABOUND!

Maudib - Your party's inefficient and rapacious ways have not yet been fully exposed...and you have more to come. So far the dirty linen that has gained the most traction in the streets is Likle Brucie's vow to protect the indicted Don Dudus!

Poor Karl..

When Lyad Bruce and 1/3rd dun expose the fraud that was the PNP of PJ and Omar and people realize just how pathetic that 4 Term holocaust was.. mi not gwine sarry fi unnuh.

Bettah yuh stick to "Black Man Time" and some anti-slavery theme for justification for supporting the destruction of an economy..

Manley had good intentions.. I suppose that is good enough...

lol.

I see Daryl Vaz trying him best, saying the PNP's recent abstention in the soe vote is the most despicable act since Independence.

It's going to be hard to find something that is actually more despicable than Lyad Bruce's recent actions. But keep trying!

Hard for you...

But then.. you are of the quixotic persuasion..

Hold down the yapping while serious people are working..

Real problems being solved....