This country is special. Years ago, I thought Don Topping was only a radio name as he was always topping every popularity poll on radio.
We also have a character by the name of Oral Tracey. No bigger mouth on radio or tv!
We produce the fastest man who ever lived - Usain Bolt! Only if his first name was "Lightning" could he have had a better name.
Then we extradite Christopher Coke. For what, among other things? You guessed it!
Then we have Lazie, who is too lazy to apply any common sense and intelligence to anything political.
Then Maudib, as defined by the Urban Dictionary:
Noun: An extremely sensitive, but hairy hobbit like creature affected by an acute genetic condition that generally affects the lower half of the body. Symptoms may include general shrinkage of male organs, wearing of a maid's outfit, dropping off the face of the Earth, and the total and irreversible loss of all HALO skill.
A nuh me seh suh, a dem seh suh!
And now, the best of all! We have the most brucegoldious prime minister this nation has ever seen. Bet you can't tell me his name!
Can you think of more?
We also have a character by the name of Oral Tracey. No bigger mouth on radio or tv!
We produce the fastest man who ever lived - Usain Bolt! Only if his first name was "Lightning" could he have had a better name.
Then we extradite Christopher Coke. For what, among other things? You guessed it!
Then we have Lazie, who is too lazy to apply any common sense and intelligence to anything political.
Then Maudib, as defined by the Urban Dictionary:
Noun: An extremely sensitive, but hairy hobbit like creature affected by an acute genetic condition that generally affects the lower half of the body. Symptoms may include general shrinkage of male organs, wearing of a maid's outfit, dropping off the face of the Earth, and the total and irreversible loss of all HALO skill.
A nuh me seh suh, a dem seh suh!
And now, the best of all! We have the most brucegoldious prime minister this nation has ever seen. Bet you can't tell me his name!
Can you think of more?