Bunting's propaganda?

• Bunting's propaganda?

The Editor, Sir: I would like to use this medium to ask Mr Peter Bunting to provide the evidence for his bold pronouncements on the news media. He says the reduction in crime is not as a result of the state of emergency, but as a direct result of the dismantling or disruption of the shower posse.
    On July 10, The Gleaner reported "One hot spot, St Andrew South, which includes crime-prone communities such as Waterhouse, Drewsland, Maverly and Seaview Gardens, recorded no murders for the month. There were also no murders in Hanover, St Elizabeth and Kingston Central, which includes the volatile com-munities of South Side, Tel Aviv and parts of downtown Kingston."
    Based on Mr Bunting's pronouncements, the Shower Posse is directly involved in crime in all these areas, hence their subsequent dismantling has caused a reduction in crime in all these areas. Please, Mr Bunting, tell us what you know. Give the information to the police, because they are saying something different from you. Please make your research/findings public so we the people can be better informed.
    I am, etc.,
    DAVE NICHOLAS
    valunic@gmail.com

I recall when this breda stepped back into politics, there were those here tripping over themselves about what he could do for politics. oh well....

is there proof that the SOE caused the drop in crime?

What was the murder rate prior to the SoE?
        What was the murder rate during the SoE?
        What is the murder rate since the PNP mishap?

Gwaan play the fool ...

so you take a tablet that eases your arthritis. is the arthritis condition still there?

please! it's my opinion, as u are entitled to yours, that the dismantling of the mother of all crimnal networks is a major reason why crime is down. coupled with that is the fact that supporters such as Bruised Gelding, Person of Interest No. 1., has lost the moral authority to lead and the police are no longer taking instructions from him. Bruce who? Worked out well though, because the police have since found some cojones and are not taking instructions from the other side either.

so you take a tablet that eases your arthritis. is the arthritis condition still there?

please! it's my opinion, as u are entitled to yours, that the dismantling of the mother of all crimnal networks is a major reason why crime is down. coupled with that is the fact that supporters such as Bruised Gelding, Person of Interest No. 1., has lost the moral authority to lead and the police are no longer taking instructions from him. Bruce who? Worked out well though, because the police have since found some cojones and are not taking instructions from the other side either.
            Its not your opinion, its the latest spin from yuh party that yuh hanging onto. If thats the case, how come the murder rate is on the rise again? Yuh think Bunting know more than the JDF and the JCF? No ... scratch dat .. fi you anything him say is gospel.

spin! heh heh!

like how unnu used to tell us that the absence of a US Ambassador had nothing to do with the Dudus farce perpetrated by the brucegoldious fool! and soon as Dudus gone - braps! wi get one US ambassador!

spin! heh heh!

like how unnu used to tell us that the absence of a US Ambassador had nothing to do with the Dudus farce perpetrated by the brucegoldious fool! and soon as Dudus gone - braps! wi get one US ambassador!
                Yuh all over the place now clownrade. Where did I ever say anything on that topic? Yuh party messed up and the entire set of clowns, party members and supporters alike are throwing up everything hoping something will stick.

Can you read? Mi seh you seh!?

Someting will stick, truss mi! Let's hope it's not Dorothy Lightweight sending off yuh PM in handcuffs!

Can you read? Mi seh you seh!?

Someting will stick, truss mi! Let's hope it's not Dorothy Lightweight sending off yuh PM in handcuffs!
                    What unuh mean then? Wouldn't that mean I'm included? As mi say, yuh all over the place. Better yuh keep quiet on the matter.

U really want to defend this propaganda?

If you dont take it from JLP, why take it from the PNP?

befuddled!

and yes, i am defending it. strongly! me and carolyn gomes and yvonne mccalla-sobers.

My information beats your speculation.

nice! any more proverbs for the morning?

Proverbs 26:4