lazie or maudib

last thing i read was that africa was already seeing 5 to 6% growth!

See above.

you wrote something on my ceiling?

they have promised much

why is it not 21 years of no growth

Like most others. The recession have a lot to do with not delivering along with mumbling and some weak leadership but they have delivered some of the things promised. If you are not been bias you will see. There main weakness in my opinion so far has been crime.

What was the growth in the early 80's coming out of the last PNP Holocaust (prior to their 4 Term Humdinger)

I am amazed that you PNP sympathizers can even show your faces....

Must be a black man time black man baggage slavery ting or some other similarly warped justification for derailing a country with such promise, time after time..

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                  Thanks
                  yuh welcome teacha.... LoL!!!

you wrote something on my ceiling?

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                      3% is minimal, but yet it has eluded Jamaica for years. There is no quick fix for that. The platform is set or atleast its getting there, so the growth SHOULD come. I hope Im wrong btw and 3% growth is chieved next year. According to wbvs's post, the IMF are predicting half that.
                      gwaan teacha

oh I am sorry, i'll just keep quiet and drink my milk and honey

crime is a symptom of our dysfunction

the main weakness is tribalism...most problems stem from that

is it possible to get 5% Growth under this 'Tribalism' ?

you should have asked that over the last two decades!

Him ask but them neve answer.