PNP not in support of criminals — Simpson Miller
di older one on the BVI u15 team...the younger one good but him tek it for granted anyway him ongle 9......mek wi si....as for mi daughter she is 3 and she firmly believes that anything her brothers can do, she can do better than them.
if mi tell yuh an incident yuh probably naw believe suh mi naw bodda....
Originally posted by Gamma View Postdi older one on the BVI u15 team...the younger one good but him tek it for granted anyway him ongle 9......mek wi si....as for mi daughter she is 3 and she firmly believes that anything her brothers can do, she can do better than them.
if mi tell yuh an incident yuh probably naw believe suh mi naw bodda....
portia is a nitwit... she is playing politics with the people's business... portia's instructions is peurile and devoid of patriotism... she is not acting in the best interest of the country...
and yet some people want her to lead the country...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
a dat mi seh tuh... portia, clearly is not fit to lead the country... she is so petty and bitter... there is a name for people who only oppose to oppose... i cant think of it now but 'shithouse' is an appropriate substitute...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
The bigger problem is that she fail to even vote whether for or against anything. She rather not to vote and so many PHDs behind her following her lead. The least the PNP can do is debate the matters at hand instead of copping out.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Baddaz View Posta dat mi seh tuh... portia, clearly is not fit to lead the country... she is so petty and bitter... there is a name for people who only oppose to oppose... i cant think of it now but 'shithouse' is an appropriate substitute...