• Mo once the PNP see two soldier

a walk up Collie Smith drive them call off the State of Emergency

Not in my backyard.

What is their crime plan. They oppose Bruce on all his plans. The oppose the Police force on SOE and them nuh put up them hand yet.
    Last edited by Assasin; July 21, 2010, 11:03 AM.

That is how it comes across, yes. I hope the JLP push that line of reasoning.

And they might.

But I find it difficult to understand why, if they care so much, they didn't accept the 15 day extension, ensure their members are around for the next time it is discussed and just push it through without a problem.

The govt playing politics with this one. But it is easier to blame the PNP.

And they might.

But I find it difficult to understand why, if they care so much, they didn't accept the 15 day extension, ensure their members are around for the next time it is discussed and just push it through without a problem.

The govt playing politics with this one. But it is easier to blame the PNP.
        Keep trying, maybe you'll even convince yuhself.

at least we can get a half decent response from MissL.

Not only is it easier to blame them, they DESERVE most of the blame. They are the ones that blocked it.

Things change now and all garrison areas (including PNP areas) will be taken down. The defeat of the thugs in Tivoli is the best ting fi happen to our war on crime in many years.

blocked it by abstaining when the govt ministers only had to show up?!

yuh serious??!

Abstaining is an act of cowardice and the public deserves an up or down vote from the PNP.

in a case like this..the ULTIMATE act of cowardice...some were asked to abstain, nuh true?

Me glad unoo see it. Later on dem can say well, you know, we neva vote against it still.

What a set a p&&&sies!
                      Last edited by Islandman; July 21, 2010, 03:47 PM.

PNP dropped the ball on crime for 17 years, and seem all to willing to continue the same. I always said that without garrison politics, Portia has no ground to base her politics on, and I seem to have been proven to be correct. What losers.

what yuh talking about? shi LOVE ppor people. shi wish there was more of them to love!!

LOL, dat come in like when Morris Cargill say him always hear dat Michael is "for the poor" but to what him see him only mek dem poorer.

But I think him was missing the point all along!

Youseeeit!