I would give you some insight but those that know not and know not they know not are impervious...
JLP outsmart PNP - PNP walked into a trap
quiet ass!! come outa big man argument.,..LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Bwoy Mosiah, mi a n yuh fight Lazie on some serious topics here but mi caan believe yuh a back PNP on this one. Based on what I'm hearing from JA, PNP will never win another election no matter what Bruce does. This little crap organization called the PNP needs to be scrapped. Fools led by an Idiot. How can you fight against something that is doing so much good for the Country. Majority of the law-abiding citizen in JA is feeling much safer now with some of the initatives under SOE. The SOE should have continued until things have stabilized. Spineless Portia and Crew...no regard for the people of Jamaica
Originally posted by Plush View PostBwoy Mosiah, mi a n yuh fight Lazie on some serious topics here but mi caan believe yuh a back PNP on this one. Based on what I'm hearing from JA, PNP will never win another election no matter what Bruce does. This little crap organization called the PNP needs to be scrapped. Fools led by an Idiot. How can you fight against something that is doing so much good for the Country. Majority of the law-abiding citizen in JA is feeling much safer now with some of the initatives under SOE. The SOE should have continued until things have stabilized. Spineless Portia and Crew...no regard for the people of Jamaica
"Fools led by an Idiot" Mek mi guess ... a Mosiah yuh a throw word pon?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostWith Portia as leader of the PNP, it is not too difficult to outmaneuver the PNP."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
jah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is? Now dem a come with this gamesmanship sexry and a hurt dem chances. stupid MFs. dem a move like how JLP did a move dark and fool when dem inna opposition and just a oppose for opposing sake.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postjah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is?.
s for 18 years? Serious condition! I'm glad you are better now though
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postjah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is? Now dem a come with this gamesmanship sexry and a hurt dem chances. stupid MFs. dem a move like how JLP did a move dark and fool when dem inna opposition and just a oppose for opposing sake.
Check the budget debate. Portia and Omar came out saying what was presented was "not credible" yet even though the revenue projected isn't credible, they were insisting that more money should be spent yada yada yada. This is why our economy is in this state ... unuh allow 18 years of incompetence and unuh soooo used to it, unuh not even realize when things are being turned around."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)