JLP outsmart PNP - PNP walked into a trap

I would give you some insight but those that know not and know not they know not are impervious...

Me Likey !!!

tek bax yute..

lol ! Woiii !

SOE-marinaded marrow on a bed of Tivoli mashed potatoes!

quiet ass!! come outa big man argument.,..LoL!

is big man ah get bax up suh..

damn...

lol

so if dem hole on pon mi, mi is a criminal

Bwoy Mosiah, mi a n yuh fight Lazie on some serious topics here but mi caan believe yuh a back PNP on this one. Based on what I'm hearing from JA, PNP will never win another election no matter what Bruce does. This little crap organization called the PNP needs to be scrapped. Fools led by an Idiot. How can you fight against something that is doing so much good for the Country. Majority of the law-abiding citizen in JA is feeling much safer now with some of the initatives under SOE. The SOE should have continued until things have stabilized. Spineless Portia and Crew...no regard for the people of Jamaica

With Portia as leader of the PNP, it is not too difficult to outmaneuver the PNP.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                      Bwoy Mosiah, mi a n yuh fight Lazie on some serious topics here but mi caan believe yuh a back PNP on this one. Based on what I'm hearing from JA, PNP will never win another election no matter what Bruce does. This little crap organization called the PNP needs to be scrapped. Fools led by an Idiot. How can you fight against something that is doing so much good for the Country. Majority of the law-abiding citizen in JA is feeling much safer now with some of the initatives under SOE. The SOE should have continued until things have stabilized. Spineless Portia and Crew...no regard for the people of Jamaica
                      Suh wait ... yuh couldn't express yuh disagreement widout using mi name? I guess because my back broad ... a nuh nutthin.

"Fools led by an Idiot" Mek mi guess ... a Mosiah yuh a throw word pon?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                        With Portia as leader of the PNP, it is not too difficult to outmaneuver the PNP.
                        Clearly yuh overestimate the Jamaican electorate. Based on what I've seen its not easy for them to be taken for fools by the PNP. Just read Mosiah posts.

jah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is? Now dem a come with this gamesmanship sexry and a hurt dem chances. stupid MFs. dem a move like how JLP did a move dark and fool when dem inna opposition and just a oppose for opposing sake.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                            jah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is?.
                            What medical condition did you have that caused you to remain unconscious
                            s for 18 years? Serious condition! I'm glad you are better now though

Yes, mi friend. I do support the PNP on this one. I will explain later today why I do.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                                jah know, dem a sheg the PNP 2012 election win. You know the PNP can sit back and not say nuttin and win in 2012 because of how shytty and corrupt the JLP is? Now dem a come with this gamesmanship sexry and a hurt dem chances. stupid MFs. dem a move like how JLP did a move dark and fool when dem inna opposition and just a oppose for opposing sake.
                                Thats the problem too many of you jockeying to return incompetence to office. Y'all sat back and allowed the murder board to kill our economy. Now everything this gov't does is being opposed yet they don't have an alternate plan.

Check the budget debate. Portia and Omar came out saying what was presented was "not credible" yet even though the revenue projected isn't credible, they were insisting that more money should be spent yada yada yada. This is why our economy is in this state ... unuh allow 18 years of incompetence and unuh soooo used to it, unuh not even realize when things are being turned around.