JLP outsmart PNP - PNP walked into a trap

well ...he said they are ridiculous...that is a comment...

i wouldn't know where to start!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
        No I based it on the information available.
        yeah di 3 peeple whey dem quote inna di article..ar is more??

yuh hopeless

well ...he said they are ridiculous...that is a comment...
          Well if thats all he can manage then he should say so and leave the thread.

i wouldn't know where to start!
            Maybe with "ridiculous conclusion" number one?

like you going to send me on some ridiculous homework to point out all the nonsense you have posted.

yeah, right!

like you going to send me on some ridiculous homework to point out all the nonsense you have posted.

yeah, right!
                hehe.....you are never too old for homework. But if you can't stick on topic, you should refrain from posting in a serious thread.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                  hehe.....you are never too old for homework. But if you can't stick on topic, you should refrain from posting in a serious thread.
                  serious thread?!? with your nonsense!?!? is like yuh head tek yuh!

The job nuh done yet.

You know that!

The garrisons still intact.

suh yuh not gwine wait for di ansah ?

Why would you need all MP present for what should be a slam dunk issue ?

wheh yuh tink dis is no-confidence motion ?

serious thread?!? with your nonsense!?!? is like yuh head tek yuh!
                        Sorry I forgot, the contiuned slaughter of Jamaicans doesn't really bother you. Lets move on to things closer to your heart.

Whats for lunch?

yuh tink i don't know dat?

the major garrison is gone. the rest were all small fry in comparison. still need to be dismantled, but...

So what is the plan to do that? Without SOE?

i now pronounce you.....

heh, heh.. you think the solution to the gang problem is solved by normalizing Tivoli ??

When you want an education and yuh serious link mi.. mi have some contacts innna NIB.