PNP abstain successfully defeat

I have no problem being on the side of Dr. Gomes on this.
    Stop hiding under Dr. Gomes' skirt. Yuh first post in the thread expose you.

whatever!

tell me about it!

but it wasn't important enuff. but now they can blame the PNP. it works out great for them. almost better this way than actually extending the SOE!
          There needs to be a full explanation as to why these MP's weren't there. Thats extremely reckless. However, if the PNP did the right thing, they couldn't be blamed for anything. They walked right into that one. Most Jamaicans support the SOE. Its going to take both parties getting their act together to really change Jamaica.

How you divine that from my post is a mystery...

What worries more than anything is that no opposition member could see the govt's argument. I am totally against this collective agreement crap. The way it's going, you might as well just mek Liad Bruce and Portia vote, because their party members do not seem to have a brains of their own.

Most Jamaicans support the SOE as do most support calls for Bruce to resign.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                Your whole argument is crap and riddled with holes. Before the state of emergency you were bawling for the governement to do something about crime, they have and now you are opposed!
                Full of sh@t!
                oooh MsLondon... it makes me tingle to see you so hot & bothered & talkin' dirty... mi need one nex showa now...brrrrrr!

Eediat, calling for something to be done about crime does not necessarily mean calling for an SOE!

Hope logic and reason has nothing to do with your line of teaching!

Eediat, calling for something to be done about crime does not necessarily mean calling for an SOE!
                    LOL a 50% reduction in the monthly murder is doing something about a crime. But then again according to you, had Bruce signed the extradition treaty immediately, all Jamaica's crime problems would have been solved!

oooh MsLondon... it makes me tingle to see you so hot & bothered & talkin' dirty... mi need one nex showa now...brrrrrr!
                      Considering you are probably three times my age, I must say I get the opposite feeling reading this post lol

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                        But then again according to you, had Bruce signed the extradition treaty immediately, all Jamaica's crime problems would have been solved!
                        I see you have learnt well from the Liad in Chief!

Let me just advise you, I do not take kindly to people spreading lies about me on this forum. Be guided accordingly!!!

that explains a lot.

yuh nuh hve nuh dolly fi go play wid? PS3?

I see you have learnt well from the Liad in Chief!

Let me just advise you, I do not take kindly to people spreading lies about me on this forum. Be guided accordingly!!!
                            LOL!

LOL! all you want. Continue the lies and you will see what can happen!

that explains a lot.

yuh nuh hve nuh dolly fi go play wid? PS3?
                                Not until after 5pm!