PNP abstain successfully defeat
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postbut it wasn't important enuff. but now they can blame the PNP. it works out great for them. almost better this way than actually extending the SOE!
How you divine that from my post is a mystery...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
What worries more than anything is that no opposition member could see the govt's argument. I am totally against this collective agreement crap. The way it's going, you might as well just mek Liad Bruce and Portia vote, because their party members do not seem to have a brains of their own.
Most Jamaicans support the SOE as do most support calls for Bruce to resign.
Originally posted by MissLondon View PostYour whole argument is crap and riddled with holes. Before the state of emergency you were bawling for the governement to do something about crime, they have and now you are opposed!
Full of sh@t!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostEediat, calling for something to be done about crime does not necessarily mean calling for an SOE!
Originally posted by MissLondon View PostBut then again according to you, had Bruce signed the extradition treaty immediately, all Jamaica's crime problems would have been solved!
Let me just advise you, I do not take kindly to people spreading lies about me on this forum. Be guided accordingly!!!