The common consensus

• The common consensus

amongst people who I speak to a yard say the police is the problem.

People are afraid of reporting crime to them as they feel that it will get back to the badmen and the badmen will come looking for them.

I am even surprise some of the people I am hearing it from knowing their standings in communities. One women even told me of a crime she could possible have reported but she didn't want anyone to come and kill her as the police and the badmen are working together. Some of the people I talk to are from Kingston but others are from country.

I also witness a roadblock and some people going slightly above the speed limit are stopped while others go sailing by without the police stopping them. Others who were with me made the same observation and my friend said "they know who they are stopping".

Come on now JCF do a better job.

They need to clean house....

Nuh long time sittn dat, dis a not even news to yuh. Yuh live ah foreign too long breddrin or yuh memory get short.

believe it or not but it two or three times as worst as back in the days. Word is BLATANT.

den one time, when all kinda car was a speed by me on Mandela Highway, di police stop me fi speeding. when mi go a court di judge tell mi say a me fool fi stop if odda vehicles were going faster.

you right. When mi see some a di car dem pass mi wonder if the police them nuh stop them cause the couldn't catch them.