While I still think Bruce should have resign

sorry you missed it, if you live long enough you will know.
    nonsense

whey yuh fraid fah?? lawsuit??

.. interesting .. MissLondon fling har stone ... I wonder why you cry out?
      tru mi love ooman ooh fling it?? But mi nuh kno yet if she cyan mek mi bawl out..

But hope springs eternal...
      Last edited by Don1; July 20, 2010, 11:01 AM.

I am not afraid of nothing. I am not into the name calling people know themselves especially over things that went on 4 or 5 years ago.

I have no time for any long argument about forum history.

You and Miss London ah fling tings...

True Love !

that being the case you should keep quiet about the matter instead of bringing it up...or perpetuating it

Doing so damages your credibility

kip outa mi bizniz nuh! Cho!

same thing you tell the ex-commish?

I have no problem with my credibility, the fact is that it happen and that is what is relevant. You can go and do your own research if you want.

There were so many people on here who said the JLP couldn't form a government and wouldn't be effective and the PNP was doing a good job.
                Some are even saying it today.

Credibility problems lie in the eye of the beholder

Well behold I bring nothing but the truth

ok boss

This government definitely has a credibility problem, but will probably outperform the PJ and Portia tenures. They basically almost wrecked the country. The final outcome will depend on a very vigilant electorate.

the outcome will depends on the statistics. People vote however they want but the Stats and history is always there.

People vote on statistics??

Which universe yuh live inna??

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                              Well there are a few who can't wait to bring them back in, which means they were either sleeping during the last 18 years or they are.........well Im not going to go there lol
                              I would suggest you hold the 'puppa-licks'. It is a bit early to be speaking about this government doing better than the last.

The last has laid down lasting good deeds...along with there bad! Let us wait a while to see if any actions by this group will have a lasting positive effect?

It is fact, and facts are stubborn things, that in its 2 and 1/2 years this government's most high profile act is swearing in parliament on actions concerning the "Dudus affair and its associate actions".

[quote]
                                While I still think Bruce should have resign

[/quote]

...and what do you think now?