• While I still think Bruce should have resign

I must say Big up to the government for getting rid of the sugar factories
    Getting rid of Air Jamaica
    Getting some Chinese coffee Market
    Let us get rid of the none perfomring entities and drive up some production.

I can only hope they employ some Jamaicans

With the exception of the Dudas affair, The Government has performed considerably better than the previous one (which is not really saying much, but still its a step in the right direction)

JLP Govt a move like a nuclear.. !

Is only di Mayans can stop dem come 2012..

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
        With the exception of the Dudas affair, The Government has performed considerably better than the previous one (which is not really saying much, but still its a step in the right direction)
        Haven't you realized that whenever there is anything positive with the current gov't it is ignored. People not interested in that, their objective is to return Portia as PM. As I've said before, its the 80s repeating itself.

Oh yes I definately see that attitude from some people on this forum. Im not sure how people who slept through years of mismanagent under the previous lot, now have the energy to constantly mock the current set. Bruce and JLP should not be above criticism though and fall out from the Dudus fiasco is warranted imo.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
            Oh yes I definately see that attitude from some people on this forum. Im not sure how people who slept through years of mismanagent under the previous lot, now have the energy to constantly mock the current set. Bruce and JLP should not be above criticism though and fall out from the Dudus fiasco is warranted imo.
            It's funny how you and others claim to know what posters were doing previous to your brief association with them on this forum.

Seems like you possess supernatural powers of some sort

Mi fi fraid ah unnu...

Well there are a few who can't wait to bring them back in, which means they were either sleeping during the last 18 years or they are.........well Im not going to go there lol

Maybe she have a good view of the PNP trough....

well I was here and she is right.

and how you know she never use to read but not post?

well I was here and she is right.

and how you know she never use to read but not post?
                    name those who you claim have made those transgressions..... since I wasn't "here" like you..I'd love to know

sorry you missed it, if you live long enough you will know.

Yuh si dem and yuh know dem..

you are not being honest. wanting Liad Bruce is not the same as wanting the PNP back. No decent, or indecent, country in the world would have tolerated what Bruce did! His resignation should not be up for debate!

It's funny how you and others claim to know what posters were doing previous to your brief association with them on this forum.

Seems like you possess supernatural powers of some sort

Mi fi fraid ah unnu...
                            .. interesting .. MissLondon fling har stone ... I wonder why you cry out?

lol !!!

Woieee !

Dis sweet mi suh till...