No! They should have enough force to display in order to deter the populace from even thinnking about state within a state (barricades and all).
Mi Finally find it: yes massive
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postgelding is not among them, das all me know.
I leave out PJ,Seaga,Shearer out of it, while Norman Manley and Portia Simpson cannot counted among them cause they were not prime ministers .
let's look at Bruce Golding , he was one of two PM's who refuse the Most
Honorable status at his swearing in , do you know the other ? let's look
at a man who his in the fore front of best ja'can PM's , the dudus ting !
remember seaga was MP for west Kingston since 1974(elected in '80)
and some people thinks he's father of all tribal politics , Bruce Golding
set one of the best precedent in JA's political history i.e in good english ,
mash up him garrison constituency an giv ovah di criminal leader to US
Authorities . Any addah leadah eva duh dat !? it is a move from gangs ,
gun men , garrison, tribalism , di ole manley-seaga way that plague jamaica in the 70s & 80s , let di people decide at the poll , Bruce Golding
unbias way is a good start for cleaner politics , its about time we look
at issues .Last edited by wbvs; July 19, 2010, 10:31 AM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
The road to hell...
Lee Kuan Yew size up the situation on one visit..
Lee was a breddah that closed down all auto-manufacturing plants in Singapore because upon asking the Germans when Singapore could build cars with the same skill as the Germans he was told probably never..
I don't think people really understand the gap between philosophies...
Consider our Sugar Estates....
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postdo invite me to the unveiling of Bruised Gelding's Statue when completed!
Thanks!
nau guh lead ja again , mi hope seh wen bruce duss
har out in 2012 shi nuh tun like seaga and give di incumbent
more victories .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Jawge View PostNo! They should have enough force to display in order to deter the populace from even thinnking about state within a state (barricades and all).
It's not a question of enough force to deter such things...it's a question of avoiding political corruption AKA tribalismTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by wbvs View PostI leave out PJ,Seaga,Shearer out of it, while Norman Manley and Portia Simpson cannot counted among them cause they were not prime ministers .
let's look at Bruce Golding , he was one of two PM's who refuse the Most
Honorable status at his swearing in , do you know the other ? let's look
at a man who his in the fore front of best ja'can PM's , the dudus ting !
remember seaga was MP for west Kingston since 1974(elected in '80)
and some people thinks he's father of all tribal politics , Bruce Golding
set one of the best precedent in JA's political history i.e in good english ,
mash up him garrison constituency an giv ovah di criminal leader to US
Authorities . Any addah leadah eva duh dat !? it is a move from gangs ,
gun men , garrison, tribalism , di ole manley-seaga way that plague jamaica in the 70s & 80s , let di people decide at the poll , Bruce Golding
unbias way is a good start for cleaner politics , its about time we look
at issues .
mek wi propose Gelding fi national hero... LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postmi belly!
mek wi propose Gelding fi national hero... LoL!
ja is in a bad situation because the ja'can people dont have a opposition ,
what u muss rememba is porcha will not - cannot oppose the current
govenment because it's above her intellectual ability , she's not a cognitative leader very bad for jamaica ,ah mean peter phillips is di
indirect opposition and di pnp is a party wid a whole heap a faction
bad for jamaica. Look what porcha bring di party tuh , me consider
myself an independent voter i.e am not a member of no political party
but ... but ... di pnp is no choice unda porcha .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
who is speaking of Portia...not me. Don't see how that is relevant here. We are assessing the contributions of one Bruised Gelding to Jamaican political leadership....a contribution overshadowed to date by tribalism, deception and corruption.
Btw...what is a cognitative leader? I'm not familiar with that...helpTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postjust dah part deh yuh need help wid?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postwho is speaking of Portia...not me. Don't see how that is relevant here. We are assessing the contributions of one Bruised Gelding to Jamaican political leadership....a contribution overshadowed to date by tribalism, deception and corruption.
Btw...what is a cognitative leader? I'm not familiar with that...help
but opinions differ's . It's my belief that Bruce Golding is a unbias leader
who is trying to do away with tribalism , garrison politics , and all the old
way of politics .As far as talking about portia I was just making a comparison , a cognitative leader in my opinion is one who is able to think(Deeply)
, most of our leaders including edward seaga , Norman & Michael Manley ,
PJ Patterson , were cognitative leaders meaning they think deep , it's
my opinion that good leaders have this quality however I do not observe
this in Portia Simspon miller .Last edited by wbvs; July 19, 2010, 03:08 PM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postjust dah part deh yuh need help wid?
u ah tell lie , juss chuu mi seh golding ah 1 addi best u nuh like dat .
mo , keep up the partisan politics .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...