She ah teecha?

i would first ask how effective and successful she has been as a teacher.
      LOL

den mi nuh brain surgeon!

A quick question: Have ever served in the military or lead a military operation? What cause you to be so so sure that was the only way of resolving the "dudus issue"? Thanks.
          the lady knows little of Jamaica and less about security issues...go figure

Can see that.

Well now that the petty insults are done.

Who wants to explain how the Tivoli uprising could have been prevented?

Did you read what Lewin said?

Willi Joshua did what he could given the timeframe and politics at that time. What did we do from there on? Nothing now the whole nation suffers.

Why didn't you comment (or any other poster) on the lies and foolishness babsy was saying on camera? They edit out the part when Eddie was asked about the "blood fi blood and fire fi fire" statement. Eddie apologised in a round about way. It would be good to see the documentary in full.

Mi nuh have nuh time fi waste pon Babsy!

Labourite Portia she is.

Babsy could fit in nicely in the PNP as well as the JLP.

LOL, I have room for humor. You know what's sad? Since 1962 Ja had the opportunity to take its place on the world stage as a nation. Ja didn't head in that direction; except for the 70s J a chose to continue the social policies of slavery and colonialism (to the delight and satisfaction of a few). Outside of Joshua, Bob Marley and a few others Ja has very little intellectuals., hence the island's present state.

Is Portia an intellectual?

Do you have to be an intellectual to be a leader of a nation?

Ah, but I quote you here:
                            "Outside of Joshua, Bob Marley and a few others Ja has very little intellectuals., hence the island's present state."

and? Did you read my question? let me repeat it: Does one have to an intellectual to lead a nation?

Apparently, unless you want the nation to end up like Jmaiaca!