Ask any serious financial analsyst.

How else can you call it when you have up to 50% interest rate
    Inflation topping 20%
    Devaluation of over 150% during their tenure
    and not to mention drop in production and debt that nearly led us to default.

and nothing has changed.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
        Oh yes back to your "I know Jamaica more than you" arguement lol.

Sorry but you don't need encyclopedic knowledge of Jamaica to know nothing of note was achieved in Jamaica over the last two decades especially compared to much of the rest of the world.
        A little knowledge is a dangerous thing...somthing you demonstrate BRILLIANTLY.

One still recalls your pearl of wisdom in opining that no one outside Jamaica cared about the Dudus situation.... simply brilliant analysis

Tek time wid di studies teacha. LoL!

all dung a south africa dem a aks mi bout it!

yuh shudda tell dem bout dem VuVuzela!!!

Despite the numerous times I directed you to that particular thread, you still seem intent on regurgitated nonsense. Its only two records you can play? Lol

I said nobody outside Jamaica cared about dudus and his extradition at that time (which was true). I also said that once the violence starts then the international media will take an interest (also true). Its funny how nobody outside jamaica is talking about dudus now lol.

For most people it was business as normal for jamaica since jamaica is perceived as a very violent place anyway.

Despite the numerous times I directed you to that particular thread, you still seem intent on regurgitated nonsense. Its only two records you can play? Lol

I said nobody outside Jamaica cared about dudus and his extradition at that time (which was true). I also said that once the violence starts then the international media will take an interest (also true). Its funny how nobody outside jamaica is talking about dudus now lol.

For most people it was business as normal for jamaica since jamaica is perceived as a very violent place anyway.
                MissLondon, your gentler gender constrains me from giving you the full measure of a response the above crap deserves.

Suffice it to say that your knowledge of Jamaica is as woeful as your ability to analyse international affairs.

At the time you made the completely ludicrous statement regarding Dudus, it was pointed out to you that the matter was already the subject of reportage in major international publications, including the New York Times, Washington Post, Toronto Globe & Mail...and even publications in that faded empire in which you reside.

This to any reasonably discerning person would indicate interest in the matter beyond Jamaica and Jamaicans...giving the lie to your misinformed ramblings.

You are one schoolteacher who seems desperately in need of an education.... guh fine it sumwhey...pretty please.

also please learn how to direct your responses properly...it's really pretty simple

Lots of things make there way to the inner pages of some newspapers. It doesn't imply there is a great interest in that story from the readership. I did not see a story in any of the British newspapers, nor was anyone talking it about at that particular time. The fact is that the international media only took an interest when the violence started. It became a salacious or"sexy" story. And even then it didn't stay in the news for a long time. Jamaica is viewed as a violent country and such flare ups of violence are perceived to be regular occurrences.

lawks, yuh wrenk when yuh ready sah!

You are not merely a completely incompetent analyst of political affairs...it seems you may also be insane...or perhaps just delusional.

Either way it not worth the effort to educate you... yuh ead too tuff

Lata

lawks, yuh wrenk when yuh ready sah!
                        LoL!! Mi haffi kall like mi seeit... das why mi cudda neva tun tician ar diplomat...mi nuh ave dem skill deh

You are not merely a completely incompetent analyst of political affairs...it seems you may also be insane...or perhaps just delusional.

Either way it not worth the effort to educate you... yuh ead too tuff

Lata
                          This must mean you found a new record to play! Praise the lord! Lol. The old brokem record was more than tiresome!

This must mean you found a new record to play! Praise the lord!
                            ....and pass the ammunition. LoL!