It is good to see

Heh, heh..

all the 2-party countries that have not gone the route of Jamaica are non-tribal..

well if anything the JLP is proving superior...in corruption

oh.. so den Roger Clarke bettah dan Chris Tufton..

my bad... correction made.

good boy.

Assasin.. any questions ?

aks MissLondon. She say dem never duh nutten.

Wait till yuh go Kingston and see the HWT Bus Terminal. Port Authority a sheggries compared to dat!
              I'd rather see a growing economy, less crime, lower unemployment etc than a brand new airport paid for with borrowed money. The fact is that if the afforementioned things were achieved the airport could have been built without lumbering the Jamaican public with huge amount of debt. Im sorry but after 18 years, two new airports is not a significant achievement, in fact in that context (18 years is nearly a generation) its not worth mentioning.

Two New airport ??

Wheh dem deh ?

Sangster and Manley Airports? Both were renovated wern't they?

oh.. mi tink yuh seh NEW...

mi frighten

oh.. mi tink yuh seh NEW...

mi frighten
                      Sorry I should have been more specific. Two re-modeled Airports!

yeah man.. cause is pure mogeling di PNP did deh pon..

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                          I'd rather see a growing economy, less crime, lower unemployment etc than a brand new airport paid for with borrowed money. The fact is that if the afforementioned things were achieved the airport could have been built without lumbering the Jamaican public with huge amount of debt. Im sorry but after 18 years, two new airports is not a significant achievement, in fact in that context (18 years is nearly a generation) its not worth mentioning.
                          Some advice: Before opining on Jamaican developments...or lack thereof... increase your knowledge base

Tell har fi me. there is nothing worth mentioning within the context of 2 decades which comprised all of the 90's...

The World left Jamaica behind.. PNP waste di nice platform dat Eddie setup

Sad..

Some advice: Before opining on Jamaican developments...or lack thereof... increase your knowledge base
                              Oh yes back to your "I know Jamaica more than you" arguement lol.

Sorry but you don't need encyclopedic knowledge of Jamaica to know nothing of note was achieved in Jamaica over the last two decades especially compared to much of the rest of the world.

Who said they did nothing? The fact is they made a mess of the finance but you won't see that.

They did some good however.
                                Is that a fact?