Apparently he is not Audley's son according to the blog...
Mi hear seh Ian Lyn move from Environment
I don't care a damn about his proclivities! All I know is that his YouTube production on the Hermitage Dam/Jamaican Water Shortage was (and still is) a very powerful message. The question is: are we listening?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Willi View PostApparently he is not Audley's son according to the blog...
Are U bonkers?
Have you seen me cover anything?
If he was my "boss" as you seem to think, dont you think I would know if its his son. I merely told you what the blog said. I dont know for a fact and dont really care.
Unlike you, I am not his "friend" on FB, so I dont have access to his photos, etc.
You seem to care a great deal though. I wonder why?
I'm not his "friend" on FB. Sound like u a him friend inna real life and him tell u say him annuh audley son over a cup of coffee. I care a great deal cause a Portia mi seh! We nuh want nuh sea creature inna parliament. Dem ting deh not in PNP cabinet. same so dwight nelson son did a fly lean.
Yuh bias is clear. PNP has had its fair share of "metric" personnel and you know that. In any case, who can control what their relatives are?
That is not the issue though. I clearly said that APPARENTLY, he is not the son based on the famous blog that busted the story.
I dont know the character, so I cant swear one way or another. If he is caapable of flying to Europe just to have a cup of coffee to tell a perfect stranger about a possible relationship to A Shaw, then he would be even more deranged than he appears. Maybe more deranged that you, who admits to caring a great deal about this.
You seem to be motivated to put your credibility on the line for whatever reason. At least you dont try to hide your agenda. You clearly have a religion and Portia is your messiah. Good for you.