A means of getting guns into Jamaica?

• A means of getting guns into Jamaica?

I recall seeing a company that claim they ship barrels to Jamaica. I went in to find out how the process works and one method that impressed me at first was how they could come to my home, pick up the barrel and deliver it to the destination in Jamaica. Driving home the more I thought about it, I was seeing the negatives of using that method.

Well, I just found out last night that late last year (talk bout being late) there was a shootout at the same business place and when the police went there to investigate they found illegal gun(s). Upon hearing that I started wondering how many guns were shipped to Jamaica using that means?

about 7 or so?

Barrels should be opened at customs, inspected & duties paid, however if yuh have someone on the inside a typical bribe will circumvent the process.

Missed your chance to arm your army in St Ann... you could have been the Dudus of St Ann's Bay or Browns Town

No sah ... mi too handsome fi guh a prison. If I was so furious that there was no eye candy at SA2010 how mi woulda manage a prison?

seh wha?!!! A JOKE yuh a mek!!!!!!??????

Lets make it clear, I'm talking bout scantily clad .....

Follow yuh leadah: You can go ah Go, go club fi dat boss

Not fair .... this is something I've been used to at all World Cups. This is the first world cup I didn't say, "things that make you go ummmmm "

Lets hope thing guh back to normal in Brazil.

so where are the proof mr man???? we nih buy camera give you and Mosiah

No sah ... mi too handsome fi guh a prison.
                      I guess you never go prison before...

mosiah single ... him can kip evidence 'pon him camera!

clear as crystal...blame di camera man dem...

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                            I guess you never go prison before...
                            Yuh guess?

no baddy asking you to keep them..take them, email dem.up load them, den press delete...cho dat nuh easy man?