A means of getting guns into Jamaica?

there is this thing called "evidence"...yuh eva hear 'bout it?

Cant compare to France98 with the myriad of Dancehall Queens! LoL

heh heh. ah wonder if yuh get ketch arready?!

Not fair .... this is something I've been used to at all World Cups. This is the first world cup I didn't say, "things that make you go ummmmm "

Lets hope thing guh back to normal in Brazil.

LoL - you'll get more than your eyes can behold in Brazil!

mosiah single ... him can kip evidence 'pon him camera!

Yuh can only keep it in your memory bank, and pray - nuh badda talk eena yuh sleep!!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              LoL - you'll get more than your eyes can behold in Brazil!
              Start counting the days already.

that goes without saying....

RSA 2010 missed having Jamaica there!

The vibes would have been off the chain!

It was winter time, yuh figget? A match or two were played in single digit (Celsius) temperatures... de Shakira Waka Waka video not enuff btw? yuh greedy sah! LOL

willi...at least one time mi WEEP living eye water about that missed opportunity!

JAMAICA is held in EXTREMELY high regard in south africa, believe me on that. i spoke to 3 or 4 former politcal prisoners from robben island not to mention just south africans out and about and to a person they were all aware either of the message of anti apartheid music or the role at the UN.

on one occasion i was speaking to a young lady from lesotho, i asked her if she had heard of jamaica, she looked at me as if i was stark raving mad and said emphatically "of course" she then asked me in a more meek and demure voice if i had ever heard of lesotho. same thing with some burkinabe girls and also malawi.

notwithstanding there were some nice days in cape town!

What is so special about a barrell? any box would work.