To di Bruce must Resign crew

• To di Bruce must Resign crew

mi tell yuh ahready.. be careful what you ask for...

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...nister_7783847

Di breddah figghet to add that he does not curse...

This is comical. "Ambush in the night-see them fighting for power, but they know not the hour".James Robertson for PM-he aint tainted by Dudus. Let me put in a call to the One Don and see what he thinks of this one. Look like unuuh detrmined to give Eddie a coronary. Good one Ben real funny. Jamaica it's Pinnochio Bruce or squeaky clean James take your pick. Mi a dead wid laugh..

mi tell yuh ahready.. be careful what you ask for...

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...nister_7783847

Di breddah figghet to add that he does not curse...

Anybody that is a member of the JLP will be a problem for the Tea Baggers.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        This is comical. "Ambush in the night-see them fighting for power, but they know not the hour".James Robertson for PM-he aint tainted by Dudus. Let me put in a call to the One Don and see what he thinks of this one. Look like unuuh detrmined to give Eddie a coronary. Good one Ben real funny. Jamaica it's Pinnochio Bruce or squeaky clean James take your pick. Mi a dead wid laugh..
        ... same ting.

If them a worry bout Narco state now.....

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Welcome to the tea bagside. Mine Lazie Letterhead accuse you of being anti the narco party sorry I mean the JLP. LOL.

Narco Party getting bigups from Obama and now Caricom...

Sumting Wong !

lol !

Originally posted by Me View Post
                yuh seeit...to my CERTAIN knowledge James is no Saint

Quite the opposite in fact...with the frozen "food" operation dung pan di wharf

Man haffi eat a food..nuh tru?

Post some facts.. or yuh is anneda Lewin ?

Betta yet ask him if him have it pon letterhead.

When are you gonna grow up and understand diplomatic talk. Did Bam say Ja or Ja Govt.

Wake up and smell the coffee.. Bruce flip di script pon unnuh...

Bruce di Caricom Crime Fightah !

wi nuh even reach deh suh yet...