• The Driving, Dancing Machine

look like Bruce had annedda fan..

http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ead/lead1.html

Hot steppah..

Mi wonder if bruce damage it afterwards, cause Kamla known for her drunkard behaviour. Driver out fi drive in.

Then again, Norma usually watch him like a hawk.
    Last edited by Me; July 9, 2010, 09:25 AM.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Mi wonder if bruce damage it afterwards, cause Kamla known for her drunkard behaviour. Driver out fi drive in.

The again, Norma usually watch him like a hawk.
      ... yuh like hearing Mosiah and his ridiculous chants?

Wha wrong with Mosiah?

If yuh rude, yuh rude fo spite
          Yuh getting on bad tonite!

even on the dance floor he embarrasses us. is a good ting dem never tek it any furdah! yard man have a reputation wi mek Bruce ruin!

It's interesting to note that whilst most see this dance as letting down hair and having fun; had it been Nanny P it would be a different story.

My question to bruce is this: Does Kamala needs to go dance in a club, if no why?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7tkcWwMtYA

let's wait and see what bruce's answer is ...

so right, jawge!

You seem to want this:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czR2bHg_4c8

what th'?!!!! doth mine eyes deceiveth thou me?!!

meanwhile ... back at the ranch ... http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...253#post245253

Kamla have a slightly different profile..

Thanks, I thought so.

It's interesting to note that whilst most see this dance as letting down hair and having fun; had it been Nanny P it would be a different story.

My question to bruce is this: Does Kamala needs to go dance in a club, if no why?
                              ... I hope he tells you and others to go and jump in the sea.