Why, pray tell?

No need to only think it.. examine her credentials.

Nuff exposure.

Okaaay, so if you have certain degrees from a certain school; you have the right to do anything on the dance floor (even back it up and butterfly)?

Again; Thanks alot.

Can't tell much from the picture.. can you describe in detail ?

Thanks in advance.

Okaaay, so if you have certain degrees from a certain school; you have the right to do anything on the dance floor (even back it up and butterfly)?

Again; Thanks alot.
            Jawge, YOU ARE WAAAAAY OFF ... stop trying to start something controversial ...

you seem to be missing the point . Go back to my initial post.

LOL they told MLK the same thing : You are a trouble maker !http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAYITODNvlM

Just a small correction to the Gleaner...minor maybe, but just to dot the "i's" etc. The govt. that took office in T&T was not the UNC, but the People's Partnership, an alliance of the UNC and the COP. the last elections they ran individual candidates and thus managed to divide the votes allowing the PNM to maintain power; this time round they got together beforehand, formed the Partnership and decided who would run candidates in what constituencies... the rest is as they say history.

Jawge.. newsflash.. you have never had a point in this debate...

Oh yes; that I know. The question now; is why?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

er...the comparison my yute...a wha kinda delusions of grandeur yuh a suffa from?

You are right but consider this: What if a hundred thousand young people (18 and over )across the island saw themselves as MLK and decided to take the streets (saying enough is enough)?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdXw0rdsqNw

The name has come for the slavery policies to be torn down; for too long the populace have been told they are no good. "oh you can never be garvey, you can never be MLk, mandela! yuh, cho, scientist nuh mek mi laugh yuh good fi nutten.......

Set the people Freee.

true...but mi not talking to the populace. one also has to be discerning and aware..many a david koresh and jim jones out there too!!

Who make up the populace? It's funny that you would see me as David koresh and Jim jones. An elite in the US saw the Hon.M.M. Garvey as a buffoon, con artist and trouble maker.

Even the catholic deacon is stelling the young to make sweeping and revolutionary changes in Ja's society (because he sees the danger in this new age called information). Nuh worry yuh cyaan stap di time.

you draw fi one riduclus end of the spectrum, i draw for the other. son...you are no MLK...that is the point!