He never knew love before...Then Came Bruce

• He never knew love before...Then Came Bruce

The RBZ Spinners ... featuring Maudib on lead, backup & all instruments...The One Man Band

Then Came Bruce

Ever since heard about ya, seems I can't forget ya.
    The thought of you keeps running through,
    the back of my mind.

Everytime I think about ya.
    I get that urge to praise ya.
    Just praising you and loving you, makes everything right.
    Even when yuh wrang Brucie Baby!

I never knew love before, then came you, then came Bruce.
    I never knew love before, then came you, then came you.Bruce!

Now that I have found ya. How did I live without you?
    (I don't know Brucie Baby!)

It's plain to see, you're all I need, to satisfy me.
    I'm so darn proud of you. I want to post about ya.
    (sing it, sing it, sing it with me Brucie baby)

You're all I know, You made love grow, by touching my hand....
    ..& crushing Mo-toes!

Hey, then came you Brucie Baby!.

Oh-Oh I've never knew love before, then came you, then came you.
    I never knew love before, then came you, you. then came you.

You know that I never knew love before, then came you, then came Bruce.

(I've got to hand it to you Brucie baby, you got the power of Showa, got the power of Showa Brucie Baby)

I never knew love before, then came Bruce, then came Bruce!.
    Last edited by Don1; July 9, 2010, 05:43 AM.

Bruce all a move Don1 to song now..

Mad dem Drivah.. Mad dem !

lol !

you are WRANG!!!!!

whey JB when yuh need him?

RBSC forum ah di bess.

Pure comedy pon a Friday eveling time. LoL

Dem could charge money!

FRIDAY MAWNIN'!!!!! wha duh yuh...

Eveling time,
              Wuk is over now
              Its eveling time. LoL

All who field and no get no bat
              Put unno head inna hot calabash!

evelin fi yuh..is mawnin here and dem a carry on suh?!!

LoL!

nuh guy cyaan tes!

RBSC forum ah di bess.

Pure comedy pon a Friday eveling time. LoL

Dem could charge money!
                        funny you should mention that. it's being considered as we speak. if only on a friday evelin time!