The RBZ Spinners ... featuring Maudib on lead, backup & all instruments...The One Man Band
Then Came Bruce
Ever since heard about ya, seems I can't forget ya.
The thought of you keeps running through,
the back of my mind.
Everytime I think about ya.
I get that urge to praise ya.
Just praising you and loving you, makes everything right.
Even when yuh wrang Brucie Baby!
I never knew love before, then came you, then came Bruce.
I never knew love before, then came you, then came you.Bruce!
Now that I have found ya. How did I live without you?
(I don't know Brucie Baby!)
It's plain to see, you're all I need, to satisfy me.
I'm so darn proud of you. I want to post about ya.
(sing it, sing it, sing it with me Brucie baby)
You're all I know, You made love grow, by touching my hand....
..& crushing Mo-toes!
Hey, then came you Brucie Baby!.
Oh-Oh I've never knew love before, then came you, then came you.
I never knew love before, then came you, you. then came you.
You know that I never knew love before, then came you, then came Bruce.
(I've got to hand it to you Brucie baby, you got the power of Showa, got the power of Showa Brucie Baby)
I never knew love before, then came Bruce, then came Bruce!.
Then Came Bruce
Ever since heard about ya, seems I can't forget ya.
The thought of you keeps running through,
the back of my mind.
Everytime I think about ya.
I get that urge to praise ya.
Just praising you and loving you, makes everything right.
Even when yuh wrang Brucie Baby!
I never knew love before, then came you, then came you.Bruce!
Now that I have found ya. How did I live without you?
(I don't know Brucie Baby!)
It's plain to see, you're all I need, to satisfy me.
I'm so darn proud of you. I want to post about ya.
(sing it, sing it, sing it with me Brucie baby)
You're all I know, You made love grow, by touching my hand....
..& crushing Mo-toes!
Hey, then came you Brucie Baby!.
Oh-Oh I've never knew love before, then came you, then came you.
I never knew love before, then came you, you. then came you.
You know that I never knew love before, then came you, then came Bruce.
(I've got to hand it to you Brucie baby, you got the power of Showa, got the power of Showa Brucie Baby)
I never knew love before, then came Bruce, then came Bruce!.