I have listened to the posts on Portia's lack of ability to lead the PNP and The Nation and nary a sensible post has been made to show that lack of ability. It is always about her speech patterns and a a vague "yuh nuh si shi nuh ave no sense"? You nuh si shi a nuh leadership material? How yuh caaan ave dat as yuh PM?
funny thing is, i've never seen a sensible post that highlight her ability to lead... about her speech patterns, it appears its only her supporters that keep highlighting that particular aspect... just as you've brought it up...
its as if you and others who support portia fail to see that its not about her speech pattern... the people who support portia refuses to acknowledge that the tide has shifted... the people are moving away from the gutter politics that portia represents...
karl, do not overlook this... please highlight what portia has accomplished in her illustrious and storied political career to make her fit to lead jamaica...
funny thing is, i've never seen a sensible post that highlight her ability to lead... about her speech patterns, it appears its only her supporters that keep highlighting that particular aspect... just as you've brought it up...
its as if you and others who support portia fail to see that its not about her speech pattern... the people who support portia refuses to acknowledge that the tide has shifted... the people are moving away from the gutter politics that portia represents...
karl, do not overlook this... please highlight what portia has accomplished in her illustrious and storied political career to make her fit to lead jamaica...
Kindly post your examples of Portia's gutter politics that compares with Bruce's recent examples of gutter politics as it relates to his Dudus escapades? ...or you do not consider that gutter politics?
...and I shall set out some of Portia's numerous achievements at a latter date.
ok... i didn't think you would address my request... in any event, we can end this business about portia... i will remain steadfastly opposed to her as my party leader and you can remain staunchly in her corner... no worries...
Why does this have to be Portia vs Bruce Karl? Why does it have to be any one against the other...let us just deal with Portia on her own and dont get anyone else involved... now back to the subject on hand... people are waiting for an answer
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
.. in any event, we can end this business about portia... i will remain steadfastly opposed to her as my party leader and you can remain staunchly in her corner... no worries...
FORWARD! - That is how civilized persons act!
i remember when i was new to this website i stated that Peter Phillips should lead the PNP and I switch parties to support Bruce Golding cause
portia simpson miller provokes my intelligence . She's not fit for a leader
and the pnp will realize this is 2012 . Michael Manley was one of my favorite politicians but portia simpson have let Norman & Michael Manley
turn in their graves . She is not a leader ! I supported bruce golding because i remember he was seaga's right hand man in the 80s and the
stability jamaica had .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...