Lewin is not a 'yes man' — Simpson Miller

respect yuh opinion...the way i see it...the light turn on and all the cockroaches are scurrying from the centre of the room and mi nuh really trust any a dem!

like how PJ seh that him hold no assets outside of jamaica in his name ... wha dat mean? and surprisingly...no one challenged it...

could it also be the reporter is lying through his teeth or been lazy?

The fact is the ABC reporter should know better. When the state department can come out and say they have no information about such report.
      ABC said US govt report not State Dept report. The US govt has hundreds of agencies, sub agencies, offices, commissions etc

The State Dept said there was no such State Dept report...follow carefully

respect yuh opinion...the way i see it...the light turn on and all the cockroaches are scurrying from the centre of the room and mi nuh really trust any a dem!

like how PJ seh that him hold no assets outside of jamaica in his name ... wha dat mean? and surprisingly...no one challenged it...
        true dat

big people a talk ....

Yes we will get to PJ in due time; let's see if we can focus on Dudus, JLP and the leak. Am I asking too much?

exactly my point re: lewin. lewin wants us to connect some dots that it would have been easy and safe for him to connect. why?

him nuh sue yet?

BRUCE MUST RESIGN!

I'm sure that Sass knows the above. The DOJ is a seperate entity from the state dept the same can be said for many other three letter agencies.

You will have problem focusing since the good soldier has given so little information.. just intimation..

Rather reckless.

well i dunno what yuh asking...but if you don't mind i am trying to have a mature conversation so can you please and play with your nanny p doll until such time as you are called to wash up and get ready for your bedtime?

He is treading on a cliffside and has to be careful of legal jeopardy and also possibly bringing down the whole rotten government. The question to me is...does he want to be responsible for toppling the regime with blockbuster exposes?? It doesn't appear so...plus the US probably does not want exposure of their sources & methods of manipulation....especially since they got what they want..it's not worth it

Jamaica has never seen a situation like this one with a recent, former Army AND Police chief privy to ultra sensitive information challenging a sitting, lame duck government....in the public domain.

Interesting times to say the least

well i dunno what yuh asking...but if you don't mind i am trying to have a mature conversation so can you please and play with your nanny p doll until such time as you are called to wash up and get ready for your bedtime?
                          LoL! ruff!

Fine, please expand on the shot in the car theory.

lef it alone...it bigga dan yuh. this question alone prove the point.

"Lame Duck Government"

lol !